Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dawn

Great hotel & location close to shopping.

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
No bathtub or door to bathroom sink, so a little difficult with toddlers. Room was very nice. Granddaughter loved the pool.
5 out of 5
by Tom

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
As advertised, a nice place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017 on CheapTickets
Enjoyed my stay. The hotel and staff were great.
5 out of 5
by gerald

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay overall was fantastic.The house keeping staff was great and kept the room very clean. The king bed may mave been the most comfortable hotel bed we ever slept in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice, clean, beauty

Posted May 16, 2017
It was great i ate and slept really good i will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh nc

Hotel has a fridge

Posted May 3, 2017
My first room didn't have a full roll of toilet paper. I had to go down stairs and get one Plus my first room smelled like old cigarette smoke. Had to move to another room on the 5th floor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect family getaway

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay at stay bridge suites! The room was clean and quiet on a very busy weekend. The pool was a nice temperature, and breakfast was great! Staff was extremely friendly. It is about 15 min from Wrightsville Beach and 15 min from Front street (downtown) Wilmington. I liked that it was in the middle so we could easily visit both places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, Nc

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Stayed here for 4 nights. Very good experience. Staff was very friendly and we enjoyed the breakfast and dinners.
5 out of 5
by Cecilia

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Nice answer clean. Great price!