Ratings based on 510 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Had a few minor issues. Found long strands of hair in bath towel and sink. To get the best of the “breakfast buffet” stay the entire weekend or at least 2 days as they alternate the hot items. Really nice & cozy hotel. Loved the pit fire at night! Overall stay was very comfortable & yes I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Qc

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Great hotel for business travelers. 24 business center and fitness room. Nice pool and free breakfast and dinner. The room was very nice and clean with a modern look. Huge washroom and fancy soaps.Fully equipped kitchenette. Staff was very friendly and helpful. For a 3 star hotel, it was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington SC

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Great property and staff! Will stay hear again the next time I visit Wilmington.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pet-friendly property with delightful staff.

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, nice full breakfast available, rooms with kitchenettes.
Cons: Pull out couch is NOT comfortable for adults.
We stayed for three nights over this Christmas holiday. The rooms are very nice, spacious, and each room has a kitchenette. Carpets are getting a little worn and might need replacement. This time we had our son with so we had to use the pull-out couch as a bed. The mattress was very uncomfortable and he ended up staying somewhere else - with a back ache.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Great choice. Would stay again

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Clean and convenient Close to shopping areas and places to get food
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Relaxing Getaway Weekend

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Pros: Staff, spacious room and aminities
Cons: The cleaning staff
Location: Location is great. Hotel is around many restaurants and shopping.
I have stayed at this hotel before and then I had to clean and change linen and clean other areas of the room. I like the staff and the spacious rooms, but house keeping needs to step it up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampton, VA

Excellent place to stay.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Everything was wonderful. I especially live the fact they allow pets.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfum can stink

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
the odor was horrendous
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome area to stay! Beautiful room and the best part is the quietness! Definitely would recommend and revisit again!