Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel for a short stay

Posted Mar 8, 2017
The hotel was nice with a kitchenette. It was very comforting for husband and I. The staff was very nice! Though, the bathroom could have been cleaned better. I recommend this stay to anyone. Very affordable!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very polite, hotel was clean, but it had very thin walls. We could hear conversations taking place in the room next door--at three a.m. Worst two nights of sleep we have ever experienced. And there isn't a night manager, so there was no one to complain to or ask to talk to the neighbors so they would quiet down. Would never, EVER, stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gibsonville , NC

It was great, will recommend To others !!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: There is a lot of restaurants and other activities and shopping areas near by great location for us and what we wanted to do !!
The room was awesome I will highly recommend To others !! I enjoyed my stay And the staff was amazing !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
I forgot my toiletries there when we checked out. Elizabeth at the desk took the time to call me and then mail them back to me. Above and beyond! Very friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely staff, shame about the hotel.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Desk staff
Cons: Cleanliness, decor, paintwork, lighting in walkways
Location: Great access to leave cal attractions
Elizabeth checked us in, charming, welcoming, informative the highlight of our stay. Downhill from there. Room was grubby, unvacumed, urine stains on loo seat! Grotty all round. I bought cleaning materials and cleaned it myself but would not recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
It was a very pleasant stay. The room was very clean and smelled fresh. Everything was working properly as it was supposed to. The staff was very nice and pleasant at the front desk when I checked in. I will definitely look at staying there again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The carpet was very dirty couldn't walk around without shoes other than that it was pretty clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over night

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
The facility itself is okay lots of long term ocupant's due to being an extented stay motel The staff can be unfriendly at times.
1 out of 5
by sarah from Greenville nc

my worst hotel stay

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
I never been somewhere that I had to wait right on the dot to get a room and then my room was not ready. I was put into another room with the air condition not working the stove only had one burner working. the water ran down drain very slow at one time it took all day for the water to drain and when I left their were water in the sink for two days