Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Good location!

Posted Dec 23, 2017
The room has all the things you can think of; a kitchen, fridge, iron and ironing board, and a bath tub as well! The staff was very helpful!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbia pa

Posted Dec 2, 2017
check in was easy. we booked online and arrived 30 minutes later. room was fine and we were comfortable. did not use the kitchenette, would have appreciated a bit more offerings with coffee in the lobby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Booked a non-smoking room - didn't get it

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Door lock wouldn't lock - had to play with it to get it to lock - room just felt dirty
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The hotel was clean and well lit. The staff was friendly and ready to take care of any needs. I would stay there again if I needed a place in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chatham,va

Nice Hotel and close to the beach

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Location: nice restaurants and shopping places close by
Employees we friendly and helpful.I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Only regret, we couldn't stay longer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In town for a wedding

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
We were in town for a wedding and only spent one night. The hotel was fine for our needs.
4 out of 5
by Ken

Busy area.

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
Not a bad place for money on a weekend. A lot going on there. A spot festival, a run at beach, but what a beautiful area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Brian

The girl tried it's best

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff was wonderful. The hotel really tried it's best to keep the place clean, but the previous guests were a mess. The first room had alot of tar residue. The door was not well sealed so there were alot of bugs coming in. The staff helped us out and moved us upstairs the second night which really helped with the bugs. But there were blood stains on 2 pillow cases. The smell of urine kicked in every time the AC kicked in like someone urinated in the unit. We had to sorry the room with febreeze constantly.