Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gibsonville , NC

It was great, will recommend To others !!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: There is a lot of restaurants and other activities and shopping areas near by great location for us and what we wanted to do !!
The room was awesome I will highly recommend To others !! I enjoyed my stay And the staff was amazing !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Gut geeignet für einen kurzen stopp auf der Durchreise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely staff, shame about the hotel.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Desk staff
Cons: Cleanliness, decor, paintwork, lighting in walkways
Location: Great access to leave cal attractions
Elizabeth checked us in, charming, welcoming, informative the highlight of our stay. Downhill from there. Room was grubby, unvacumed, urine stains on loo seat! Grotty all round. I bought cleaning materials and cleaned it myself but would not recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
It was a very pleasant stay. The room was very clean and smelled fresh. Everything was working properly as it was supposed to. The staff was very nice and pleasant at the front desk when I checked in. I will definitely look at staying there again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The carpet was very dirty couldn't walk around without shoes other than that it was pretty clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over night

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
The facility itself is okay lots of long term ocupant's due to being an extented stay motel The staff can be unfriendly at times.
1 out of 5
by sarah from Greenville nc

my worst hotel stay

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
I never been somewhere that I had to wait right on the dot to get a room and then my room was not ready. I was put into another room with the air condition not working the stove only had one burner working. the water ran down drain very slow at one time it took all day for the water to drain and when I left their were water in the sink for two days
4 out of 5
by Robert from Seneca, SC

Good Value, Nice Stay

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
The value was very good for me and I didn't use the kitchen. It would be an excellent choice for a week long trip to the beach by saving money not having to eat all meals out.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

Before school getaway!

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay! Came to go to Carolina beach with Family, last minute trip. Everything closer to the beach was outrageously expensive. Perfect Price, clean,close proximity to restaurants, 20 min away from beach and plenty of room to spread out with our kiddos. The front desk staff was great! We checked out and my daughter left her Seashells, very valuable to a 10 year old who had spent lots of time looking for the perfect ones! I called and they got them from the room and held them at the front desk for us! I would definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
by Kassi from Boston

convenient location

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was a perfectly fine, low-budget option not far from the beach and downtown Wilmington. We were in town for a friend's wedding and were struggling to find an affordable hotel option. Hotel staff were extremely friendly. Room was clean and adequate for our needs. I would stay again if I were visiting the area.