Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington,DC

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Comfortable room close to shopping and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Very polite and pleasant staff, entire hotel was painstakingly clean to the last detail. Hotel building was cheaply designed; we heard every footstep and item movement in the room above, also could clearly hear hallway conversations. Room was very small, it had a wall-mounted clothing rack -no closet. Bathroom exhaust fan barely ran during the first night, then stopped altogether. Some floors in the hallway felt as though you were walking on unsupported plywood. In the room, each wall-mounted A/C power receptacle had one working outlet and one non-working outlet. Wall-mounted lamps weren't secure -they had to be switched on/off very carefully. Room furnishings were in good repair. Overall, the experience justified the room rate. We spent little time in the room during our stay so the room served its purpose just fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

They are the most unprofessional.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
You can't even get clean towels before 200pm. The place is a dump. That so called breakfast is stale bread and waffles. They didn't even bother to have anything fresh to eat and it was only a few things to.choose from. Like 2 yogurts. The place is a dump and the only thing good is the cable TV.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Breakfast is complementary and it is as per Super8 standard. We apologized for getting late Towels assuming you stay over.So according to your review everything is Good except Breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Forgo this hotel if you value your sleep!

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
I feel sorry for the owners of this hotel! My initial impression of the room was that it was clean and well kept -- a good value for the money (i.e., not luxury, but comfortable, clean, and recently painted.) However, I will NEVER stay there again since I value my sleep! Unfortunately, the hotel is right next to a firehouse where an alarm blared LOUDLY 3x during the first night (starting around 5:30 a.m.) and 1x the second night (at 2:30 a.m.).
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We are very sorry for fire siren that inconvenience stay otherwise our hotel is clean and comfortable on your opinion. Fire siren has something important Life Saving future for somebody out there so we have to accept that too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs stay away

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Found bed bugs in our beds. I told them about it and the staff that was on duty acted as if he didn't care. I will never come here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with US. Sir We are not aware of such conversation of Bed Bugs but you may be right but still you have identify yourself in review so we know what room # you are in so we find out what happen. but in this case we do not know that what room had problem and after your stay we may rented same room but still we did not hear from any guest about bugs and believe us we do care of such thing that affect our business. We are apologized for your inconvenience stay. Hopefully you more specific on review so we may identify problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay. Don't bother with Breakfast

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Business stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. We apologize that our Breakfast is not par your like. We have breakfast according Super 8 standard.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jc tn

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
worst place I've ever stayed at, when I booked this hotels.com said price total $162 when I checked in the motel charged me $3.00 more but the room 1st got there toilet was over flowing, the lights side of bed didn't work, alarm clock didn't work, carpet and room smelled badly they would not move us the only thing that was good was the beds this was only motel in area for witch I need to my brother passing away sorry don't book at this motel
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. Lights is operated with entrance switch, May be off . Sorry for inconvenience stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels