Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had some nerve charging $70 a night. Dump.

Posted Feb 20, 2017
No tissues. Half a roll of toilette paper, sandpaper towels, one towel that had what appeared to be skid marks on it. No trash can in the bathroom. Room 101.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora,CO

Wyndham can do better

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location.
Cons: Better fit and finish, waffle machine at breakfast.
Door lock took several attempts to work, room was cold and heater was slow. The décor / re do was less than well done. Outside stairs only. Scanty continual breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Did not like the condition of the room. Cracks in the wall, wasn't clean behind things,broken toilet seat ect.....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Only slept there, comfortable bed. That's all i was looking for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
This was my second stay at the Super 8. The first time only a smoking room was available and what a huge difference this non smoking room was. It was clean and significantly improved furniture condition. It's still budget, but this time I wasn't worried about cleanliness
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient location but poor

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
I knew the place was basic but the room was noisy and in a poor condition. Not a slum but in need of a refurbishment and not very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Lights in bathroom didn't work in first room . Told them I needed it fixed immediately since we were going out in 15 minutes . Waited but nobody came so I went to office. They were not busy just texting. So I requested a room change instead. They finally complied.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newark Delaware

Major repairs needed

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Staff was nice and friendly but hotel room was in bad shape old , dirty, broke handles on furniture bathroom was as well in need of repairs and upgrade. Carpet was dirty and ants were on bed linens
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A bed and a shower

Posted Jul 31, 2016
A clean so so comfortable mattress and a shower. Very little selection for breakfast and poor quality