Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Worthington, MA

One night at a romantic B & B.. Perfect for us.

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Cons: There were no discounts available. Many of the other B&B's offered a seniors discount but "not this weekend" here
Location: Look at the area of Southern Vermont as great in Summer, Fall and Winter. I think Spring would be called the "mud season".
We wanted a one night B&B experience in Wilmington. This was fine. I have not been to any of the others in the area but I feel that this would be competitive. The room (6B) was comfortable and the breakfast was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Seminar Getaway

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Very thing is perfect!
Location: Love the location!
The location of the hotel was great, the decor, ambience. The breakfast was delicious! The setting is spectacular. Lovely place to relax after a busy day. The hotel is very clean. I love the staff...outstanding! I would definitely stay her again! Thank you!
4 out of 5
by Laura

Charming

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Charming B and B, clean room and lovely common spaces. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy colonial VT Inn

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Place is terrific each time we go. Good is outstanding. Staff is friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
by Vasileios

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The inn needs updating, bed was very uncomfortable and the breakfast was decent.
5 out of 5
by Courtney

Great little BnB

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Such a great little place. The service was fantastic and could not be beat. We would love to stay again. Tip: stay for the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from CT

Quaint old inn

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Ambiance, very reasonable rates.
Location: In Wilmington, near Mt. Snow
Very nicely appointed for price range, friendly, welcoming staff, excellent free breakfast, clean. Ten minutes from Mt. Snow. Inn built in 1774, so worn here and there but that only added to atmosphere. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Ken

Real Vermont!

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very enjoyable, walls a little thin so you can hear the nabes but still a lovely and unique place. Excellent breakfast with a to go option as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York City

Rustic Ranch home

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Common areas and the fire place. The baked cookies are Delicious!
Cons: Maybe provide hot or cold water access for late nights roaming.
Location: Town is like a 2 mind drive and its got everything you need.
The hospitality, service and accommodation were top notch.