Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We got there late that night and there were no parking spots left. So the attendant gave us his. Very hospitable.
5 out of 5
by Patrick j.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Deborah

Small but clean

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is great for a single person but I went with my family and it was a very small space. It is more like a micro hotel. Very clean and the employees are nice.
4 out of 5
by Bobbi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Not Great

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Older hotel, mediocre breakfast, TV in an awkward place for viewing.
5 out of 5
by Debra Abel from Wilmington NC

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Family member recommended​ this hotel and we booked through Hotels.com. So glad we did. Great staff, room, amenities and location. We will stay again!
3 out of 5
by dave

My stay

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Was okay a little overpriced and cot not comfortable. I thought room would be bigger but overall okay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Great location--close to shopping and dining.

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: Clean the filters in the air conditioner. A few hooks on the wall for coats near the door would be nice.
Location: Close to shopping and dining. Good proximity to UNCW, Beach is just minutes away.
The best thing about this hotel is the staff. Everyone always spoke and was very friendly. Problems were addressed quickly and with a smile. Lobby is pleasing. Continental breakfast was more like a full breakfast. Elevators were quick and no obnoxious odors. Room was nice--great mattress and always hot water. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Jordan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels