Ratings based on 924 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location for beach and downtown district

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Wilmington is a great area to enjoy a weekend. So much to check out
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bargain

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Well exceeded my expectations, even though I missed my first night due to the hurricane. Large rooms,and bathrooms. Very clean!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Fine Hotel at reasonable price

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: It has the look and feel of a 4 star hotel at a lower price point.
Location: Was in Wilmington to play in a USTA tennis tournament, the motel is on Market St, easy to get into and out of, from Market St you can go anywhere.
Very comfortable bed, nice furnishings and very roomy. The breakfast provided is also above average . When I checked in I was given an envelope with a card. The hand written card welcomed me to the hotel and said if there was anything the staff could do to let them know. That is a very classy touch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice room, disappointing ammenities

Posted Nov 16, 2016
The hot tub was broken our whole stay which was a major reason we chose this hotel. Breakfast ended way too early, at least leave out the pastries, cereals, fruits even if you close hot breakfast. Overall the room was nice. Very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mableton

CSA: Nice hotel & convenient to everything

Posted Nov 9, 2016
I enjoyed my one night stay at the Wyndham They had a special event for guest even though I did not attend .it was nice of the hotel to offer it to the guest.The down size was the bed it was not so comfortable The room was clean and up-to-date lobby was nice an appealing to look at upon entry.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Everything was met expectations. Room, breakfast, TV. Very nice. Comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Swift check in on arrival. Lovely sized rooms with lots of space. Very comfortable bed and no outside noise up on the 4th floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dugway, United States of America

My Stay

Posted Oct 19, 2016
My room was clean and deodorized. I loved the comfortable amenities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wyndham

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Nice and comfortable room with great biscuits and gravy for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greensboro NC

Hotel was clean and quiet. Staff was great

Posted Oct 2, 2016
We stayed here for one night while in Wilmington. We found the hotel to be clean and quiet. The staff was very accommodating as we wanted to stay on the opposite side of the hotel as the wedding party. The bed was comfortable and the room as spacious. The breakfast was very god in the am. I would definitely stay here again