Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Service

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Was booked with hotels.com however has been told there is no booking under this. Luckily there is still room available otherwise not sure we shall go since we are on business trip! The receptionist service is very bad. She should call to check instead of just told no booking under this name.
3 out of 5
by Henrique from Edinburgh

Nice hotel. Executive.

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight hotel. I made just a night stop firing a trip. Quick and practical hotel.
4 out of 5
by Duncan from Berlin

Conenient

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very convenient from the motorway
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kjell from Malmö

Perfect place for sleeping

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very basic and in a terrible location if you want to do anything more than just sleep. However, if you want a clean hotel with the most comfortable bed you have slept in this is a great place.
4 out of 5
by I L from Fenstanton

shame about the location

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
A good clean hotel. Situated in a commercial zone.However staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KINGSTON, ON, CANADA

Great Hotel, Don't be fooled by the exterior

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: We liked that the hotel was clean, staff were friendly, it was located beside a great restaurant, included a hot breakfast and free parking.
Location: You do need to have a car for this hotel, it is not located close to any tourist sites but within easy driving distance.
We stayed at this hotel for two nights. When we drove up to it we found we were in a truck stop kind of location and the hotel looked a bit unappealing from the outside. Once you stepped through the doors however you were pleasantly surprised. The room we had overlooked the valley and had an awesome view. The room size was not bad and the hotel staff were excellent.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Zimmer OK, Service sehr gut, WLAN nicht nutzbar

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Kleine saubere Zimmer. Der Service ist OK. Leider hatte ich in den letzten Jahren immer wieder Probleme mit dem Internetzugang. Mann kann damit nicht arbeiten. Dem Managment scheint dies egal. Dies ist für mich der Grund, das ich hier nicht mehr übernachten werde.
4 out of 5
by Jochen

perfekt gelegen

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Praktisch
3 out of 5
by Preben

Standardhotel med praktisk beliggenhed

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Efter en lidt ubehagelig oplevelse, hvor bookingen åbenbart kun var registreret hos hotels.com - og ikke hos hotellet - faldt alt på plads, idet der stadig var ledige værelser. Var "uheldet" sket dagen inden, havde vi ikke kunnet få tre værelser. Ellers et udmærket hotel, hvis man bare skal have en rolig overnatning - og i øvrigt ikke vil for langt væk fra motorvejen. Grundet det uheldige booking-forløb blev vi også faktureret en højere pris end egentlig aftalt - til trods for at booking-dokumenterne fra hotels.com blev forevist.