Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheyenne, WY

Nice condo, good location.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
This condo worked perfect for our trip to the Tetons. The location was excellent and it gave us the extra space we needed. The building was a little older and our unit showed some wear, but nothing that affected our stay and everything was clean. It is located in a nice, wooded neighborhood where we felt safe. It was very easy to get to Jackson, Teton Village and Teton National Park. The girl at check in was very pleasant and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Neal P., Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your feedback! We would be happy to host you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, NY

Roomy condo in great location

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Location was good. Close to Jackson and Teton Village in a residential setting so it was quiet. Room to spread out; good appliances; nice setting.
Cons: The description. See above.
Location: We did a couple of wildlife tours in Grand Teton and Yellowstone with pickup nearby. The nightly shootout in Jackson was fun. Jackson is a neat town.
The 2 BR/2BA condo was perfect for our family of 5....2 adults, 2 older teens and a 13 year old. We just need more than a typical hotel room to spread out and not be on top of each other the whole vacation. It was a short drive to downtown Jackson and near Teton Village. All appliances worked fine and the kitchen had the utensils we needed. Bedroom downstairs had 2 twin beds. Upstairs Bedroom had double and there was a twin bed in alcove outside upstairs bedroom which was fine for my 13 year old. Nice location for being near activities but yet feels like you are in your own space in residential area. I would stay here again. HOWEVER...the description was not accurate. It described more luxurious accommodations than what we had.....granite countertops, chandelier, etc. In fact, it was pretty basic 1980s/1990s decor. This wasn't critical to our experience so it was fine....but others who may want such an experience might be surprised. My biggest complaint is that the double/queen bed was in the upstairs bedroom, not downstairs as described in the listing. My husband has some accessibility issues and was surprised to find the downstairs bedroom had the two twin beds. We enjoyed staying here, however...but recommend a more realistic description. We contacted the office and they said there is no guarantee as to which unit you will get. Therefore, even though the confirmation gave a specific unit number, we were placed in a different one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Posted Sep 18, 2016
We enjoyed the condo, but the steps with luggage was difficult. Need a light by entrance at night.
3 out of 5
by Jon

Beautiful but...

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful location and view of the mountains. Some issues occurred with the pool, which was not open at the times advertised, and sometimes towels were not available. Also, soap and shampoo were said to be provided--and were, but lasted for only half of our stay.
3 out of 5
by LeeAnne

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Our condo was not quite what we expected. It was overall adequate but not what the photos indicated when booking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
The condo worked well for our family of 6. We were surprised that it did not have air conditioning, but the nights were cool so it was ok.
3 out of 5
by Ryan

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
After waiting for 2 hrs to get the right keys for our room, the staff gave a very half hearted apology and quickly just moved on. After someone makes a long trip to only wait around for 2 hours because the staff cant properly arrange accurate keys to the room. It'd be nice to not feel like you're just a inconvenience and that the staff is a little more concerned than just going through the motions.
4 out of 5
by Diana L. from East Lansing

Aspens 5/19-5/22 Stay

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was very nice. Central staff were very pleasant but office was closed over the weekend we were there. The condo we stayed needs some attention to detail, i.e. , kitchen cupboard door, hair dryer in upstairs bath needs to be remounted to wall, water regulator in upstairs bath needs adjustment (hard yo turn on). Suggest addition of crockpot to the well stocked kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2016
We loved the accommodations. Even saw a moose walking around! Sa awesom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Not as nice as the last time

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Pros: There was a spa type unit but there were was not any info in the room about times
Cons: Unite number could be put on the parking side . They were on the door but that is on the backside.
Location: Locate is fine, There are busses to the hill and town if you need to use they. Both are reasonably close by.
Two issues. Room was suppose to sleep three. Unfortunately to make a big bed the moved two twin beds together to make a king size. That meant one person had to crawl over the other to get into the bed, because the room was two small. The other issue was there was no wood provided for the fireplace and in fact you were encouraged to use the fake logs because apparently the wood leaves a mess on the roof