Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really, Really Good

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Blackout shades on the windows.
Location: Grand Teton NP says it all
Although my wife is generally down on B&Bs, this stay changed her mind. The Hideout was just lovely. Greg and Beth, the owners, did a super job in making our stay highly enjoyable. They have done a superlative job of thoroughly gutting an older property in order to make it a luxurious accommodation. The location in Wilson is also excellent because it is only about 6 miles from the town of Jackson, 6 miles from Teton Village skiing, and not that far from Grand Teton NP. To top it off Greg makes an excellent breakfast and serves the best bacon I have ever eaten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Warm and friendly home in a beautiful setting!

Posted Jul 7, 2017
My husband and I recently stayed here after 4 days of camping in Grand Teton. The house is nestled in the hillside about 10 minutes outside of Jackson. The owners were incredibly warm and friendly. There is a lovely common area inside and large deck with fire pit outside. Each room has its own private deck as well. The whole place had been completely renovated when they opened so everything is clean, comfortable and well thought out for your comfort. I would definitely recommend this place and would love to come back again!
5 out of 5
by John

Great Place

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely B&B with great location and pretty views. Greg and Beth could not have been more accommodating and the entire house shows great attention to detail reflecting the love they've put into it. Highly recommended for couples!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from key largo,fl

Most beautiful

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Everything! We even saw some deer walking by in the morning!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: It is in wilson- near jackson hole and grand teton park. Good hiking,gorgeous scenery
Greg and Beth were the most helpful and gracious hosts. The B&B was the most beautifully designed and comfortable place i have ever been in. Breakfast was included and it was delicious!
5 out of 5
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience all around

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Orbitz
We stayed with Greg and Beth for a few days and were really happy with our experience. Conveniently located between Jackson and Jackson Hole, this BNB is hiding in the forest overlooking the beautiful valley. Our hosts were friendly, helpful and very accommodating. Great hospitality, great morning conversations. They remodeled their BNB with taste and everything was there to make our stay smooth and enjoyable. We would definitely go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kaysville, Utah

A wonderful experience

Posted Feb 2, 2017
I can't say enough good things about the Jackson Hole Hideout! The whole place is so clean & organized. They have thought of everything a guest would ever need & then some. The bed & pillows were extremely comfortable! The views are so beautiful! We loved it & have already passed the word along to friends. We will go back!
5 out of 5
by Ashley

Home Away from Home

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
The Hideout felt like a friend or family member's home we had the luxury of staying at during our visit to the Valley. It's like a treehouse tucked away on top of a "heck of a hill" among pine trees that are so tall they seem to touch the sky. If you're lucky enough to stay here, well then you're lucky enough. I just don't envy you when you have to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Just magic place!!!

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Highly recommend for everyone! Fantastic hospitality, beautiful decoration, wonderful ambience and unbelievable owners. We enjoyed every moment there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heaven can be found in Wyoming.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Beth and Greg, the proprietors of JHH, are some of the most inviting people we've ever met. They made our stay more enjoyable than any other B&B we've been to. The property is BEAUTIFUL. It feels like you're in the remote wilderness, but you're only 2 minutes from Wilson and 10-15 minutes from Jackson (depending on weather and animal crossings). Everything we could have needed was available to us. From flashlights and backpacks, to water coffee soda and snacks. Breakfast was delicious and filling. It was good enough that we often would end up skipping lunch and just have a protein bar or something in order to spend extra time in the National Park.