Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Benicia

Five Star Luxury Hideaway

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Décor, luxury, comfort, thoughtfulness, friendly and engaging hosts.
Cons: Bigger, well lit sign at the entrance...
Location: Close to Jackson Hole shopping, restaurants and art galleries. About 45 minutes to Grand Tetons National Park.
This B&B is beautifully and expertly renovated, the décor is meticulous and luxurious and Beth and Greg are such friendly and thoughtful hosts. They have truly thought of everything! Five stars!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Great place to unwind after a day exploring.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: This Bed and Breakfast was spot on in every way. From the warm greeting, to delicious breakfasts and a good nights sleep.
Cons: The driveway was maneuverable but it could be a bit sketchy in bad weather.
Location: Whatever drew you to visit Wyoming is what you can experience. The wilderness is what drew us and we were not disappointed.
We spent three nights at Jackson Hole Hideout Bed and Breakfast. We were greeted and oriented by Greg and Beth. They were very welcoming and made it clear that they would be available for any questions or concerns that arose during our stay. Each morning we were served a delicious breakfast. During breakfast the guests shared their experiences from the previous day which was helpful as we continued to firm up our plans. Beth and Greg were helpful with local updates and points of interest. We would recommend this place to friends and family. The area has a lot to offer and this was a perfect place to relax and rejuvenate after each day.
5 out of 5
by Ashley

Absolutely Perfect

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
If I could have stayed forever, I would have! Absolutely gorgeous, every amenity ever imaginable and not imaginable provided by wonderful owners! This is truly a gem, and we are coming back to Jackson Hole just so we can stay here for the luxurious accommodations, delicious breakfast, wild animal watching in the yard, and the fun checkerboard in the living room. If you stay somewhere else, you will have missed an experience of a lifetime.
5 out of 5
by scott

It's the little things that make a great stay..

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
From the amazing breakfast to the added amenities of sodas, bear spray, chap stick, York peppermint patties, fur blanket, and on and on, this place was ideal. Highest recommendation!! Best hosts ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really, Really Good

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Blackout shades on the windows.
Location: Grand Teton NP says it all
Although my wife is generally down on B&Bs, this stay changed her mind. The Hideout was just lovely. Greg and Beth, the owners, did a super job in making our stay highly enjoyable. They have done a superlative job of thoroughly gutting an older property in order to make it a luxurious accommodation. The location in Wilson is also excellent because it is only about 6 miles from the town of Jackson, 6 miles from Teton Village skiing, and not that far from Grand Teton NP. To top it off Greg makes an excellent breakfast and serves the best bacon I have ever eaten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Warm and friendly home in a beautiful setting!

Posted Jul 7, 2017
My husband and I recently stayed here after 4 days of camping in Grand Teton. The house is nestled in the hillside about 10 minutes outside of Jackson. The owners were incredibly warm and friendly. There is a lovely common area inside and large deck with fire pit outside. Each room has its own private deck as well. The whole place had been completely renovated when they opened so everything is clean, comfortable and well thought out for your comfort. I would definitely recommend this place and would love to come back again!
5 out of 5
by John

Great Place

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely B&B with great location and pretty views. Greg and Beth could not have been more accommodating and the entire house shows great attention to detail reflecting the love they've put into it. Highly recommended for couples!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from key largo,fl

Most beautiful

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Everything! We even saw some deer walking by in the morning!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: It is in wilson- near jackson hole and grand teton park. Good hiking,gorgeous scenery
Greg and Beth were the most helpful and gracious hosts. The B&B was the most beautifully designed and comfortable place i have ever been in. Breakfast was included and it was delicious!
5 out of 5
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience all around

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Orbitz
We stayed with Greg and Beth for a few days and were really happy with our experience. Conveniently located between Jackson and Jackson Hole, this BNB is hiding in the forest overlooking the beautiful valley. Our hosts were friendly, helpful and very accommodating. Great hospitality, great morning conversations. They remodeled their BNB with taste and everything was there to make our stay smooth and enjoyable. We would definitely go back!