Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montana

Convenient to downtown Wilsonville

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Maintenance and outside pride in ownership
Location: Close to Wilsonville comercial center and parks
Older facility - marginal maintenance - ok room - pleasant staff - a lot of trash outside the facility
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel experience

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Reservation was misstated. Room reserved was given away. Forced to go to another hotel first night. Forced to leave reserved room second night to third night, in spite of confirming the third night with desk clerk. Forced to accept king suite for three plus adults instead of single room for one adult. No elevator. My heavier luggage carried upstairs was abandoned unattended at the top of stairs. Filthy ceiling. Had to request breakfast food to be refilled on two occasions. Day manager didn't come to work my last day. I have photos to show. the dirty room. I have traveled and used hotels for over 50 years including internationally and this was the most disrespectful disgusting, and totally In satisfying experience I have ever had.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dicey at Best

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Just a beat up, run down spot with bugs in the pool, holes in the curtains and very spotty housekeeping. It was relatively inexpensive and you do 'get what you pay for'. But this place is not "good value".
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilsonville, OR

Run down and way over priced.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Holes in curtains, holes in bathroom walls, dirty carpets, breakfast was a joke. Furniture was stained and dirty. Basically rundown. Never again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A decent quiet spot along the road.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Good for the price. Easy to get to.
Cons: Breakfast items could be added. Hot tub is no longer available.
Location: Plenty of restaurants nearby.
Good stop south of Portland and morning traffic. Room was clean, bed ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

Keek looking and driving by this hotel.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: This will take some thinking.
Cons: Starting where? The attendant, breakfast, receipts, TV should work.
Location: I had to conduct a disaster preparedness fair in the morning. This was only two blocks away. May places to enjoy a Margarita and dinner. No problem
Upon arrival at the hotel, the desk attendant gave me the bad news that the room I requested at the bottom floor was not available. I would have to be booked on the second floor. When I went to check out the assigned room......There was already a tenant in the room. Back to the desk where the young lady was engaged on a phone call with her father so we had to wait. We now went up to the assigned room, set our stuff down and left to take care of business. Upon our return, we found the TV was not working. We called the front desk, A few minutes passed before the desk clerk, the young lady we had be dealing with showed up. She was not able to fix the TV. Oh well, guess we will go to sleep, oh earlier we had requested an extra pillow for me because I have bad knees and place it between my kness. Guess what.....the hotel was out of pillows. Surprising.....not the way we had been serviced. In the morning, the breakfast was way below usual continental breakfast did not have any eggs. A very basic expected feature. Would you stay here again. I don't thak so. I also did not get a receipt for the room in the morning. Do not know why.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping . Nice pool large room.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Quite and comfortable. Had a little trouble with the key. But overall good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Hotel was great, hotel guests were loud / inconsiderate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver canada

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: central location and close to freeway.
Cons: the continental breakfast. some items missing.
Location: a good location for shopping and freeway
it was ok the room was comfortable nothing outstanding would rebook again. Quiet location despite being close to freeway
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
When we first walked in the room it smelled very much like cigarette smoke in a non smoking room. There was no lock on the bathroom door and no shower curtain. Air conditioning was very poor and I would not recommend this hotel.