Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Our initial room was a Queen Bed handicap room which was deplorable tho we were going to keep it until a breaker popped and wouldn't reset so they changed us to a King Bed room which was much much better. Would I stay here again if I was going to this area again... probably not. I will in the future choose Best Western Motels in the future. I have never been disappointed with a Best Western Motel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Smells of cigarettes when walking in. Microwave was dirty and blow dryer didn't work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
I notified the staff I would be in late due to over time in a baseball game out of town. I got there staff had never done a cash transaction needed to call a coworker to find out how to do it. He got a bit rude with me. There was dominos wrappers behind the night stand, that was not mine, rocks under the bed, as well as a child's purple photo book (empty) the bathtub did not drain, freezer barely fit a bottle of water as it needed to be defrosted, head maid needs to do her job. I was one before.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

don't say here

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: nothing dont stay here
toilet drips all night rooms smell of cigarette smoke air conditioner sound like a freight train poll is dirty and unsafe to use
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what pics on computer

Posted May 24, 2017
We didn't even stay! Run down, out dated, pool was cloudy, and room had a cover up smell.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Bed bugs and smelly STINCH in room

Posted May 15, 2017
Awful and DISGUSTING Room smelled like must Bed bugs on mattress underneath mattress cover Drugs in parking lot
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasco, WA

Hotel is close to several shops needed, pharmacy,

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Amenities, especially if they will boast breakfast.
Location: Shopping, dining, a short drive to Lake Oswego for sightseeing, etc.
Called hotel week before and requested a first floor room and was told to tell front desk upon check in; front desk told us no vacancies. When I insisted, a room was given to us which later we found out has phone out of order. Breakfast at 8am was almost gone and remaining bisquits were hard as rocks. Nevertheless we did not eat there anymore. Back entrance is not locked and open for anybody, even not guests, to enter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Location

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: The staff and the location.
Location: There is a new Starbucks right next door and so is the freeway.
I liked my room. It was clea and comfortable and very quiet!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Bathroom had dirty grout, cracked walls and ants. One of the pillows on the bed was lumpy and felt heavy. Very grossed out by that. The staff was friendly, but not professional.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Very poor choice of a place to stay

Posted Apr 10, 2017
This motel is right next to the freeway. There is no elevator. Very old and run down. The man working the front desk was useless. We chose nor to stay there after seeing our room. We felt very uncomfortable in the motel. We are still waiting for them to refund our money.