Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2017
I couldn't really understand the desk clerk that checked us in, his English was very poor. Our stay was nice. Had room service and enjoyed the hot tub.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Close to shopping and dining.
Cons: Extra lighting in the parking lot would be a great improvement. It is currently very dark when arriving late in the evening.
The pool is a vast open space adjacent to the lobby. As a result, the area can be very noisy. The smell of pool chemicals was quite strong upon entering the building. On the last night of our stay, we arrived back to the hotel to find 5 police cars at the entrance. While I'm sure it's not a common occurrence, the large police presence was unsettling to say the least.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasco, WA

Not a good hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Check in was at 3. I reserved 2 rooms. One of our rooms wasn’t ready till 4:30. Our keys didn’t even work. On the last night the “new keys” stopped working. There was a wedding there and some drunk people were knocking in our rooms waking us up in the middle of the night. Never going to Holiday Inn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Service terrible service

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Service terrible service Cold room Called office No help
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
It was a nice hotel. The breakfast buffet was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kona, Hawaii

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2017
The room was clean and comfortable, the staff very polite and helpfull.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilsonville OR

Nice hotel conviently located.

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Bar and restaurant right there
Location: Close to I5 and 205 Shopping very close Plenty of resturants close by
Cleaning staff needs training. Need to wash under over mount on bathroom sink The bed ruffle lays flat outside not bunched up under sheet. Check for tp Front desks persons great Maintenance great, the rain flooded our room, maybe should chalk the window.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
business trip, close to events, very courteous staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay with a toddler

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was great! Building needs remodeling and I wish the bathrooms were larger and nicer. Not what I was expecting for a holiday inn. But everything was clean and staff was nice.
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Freeway traffic may be bothersome.