Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Posted Dec 1, 2017
It’s very out of the way. It’s older, but quiet clean and comfortable. The free breakfast was the highlight. The bed was a little to soft for my liking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Good location to I-5. Always have had pleasant stays here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: clean and free breakfast
Cons: free bottle water would be good
Location: Not too much to do here 25 minutes to city
clean and restaurants are nearby some walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of our Favorites

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Staff
This is one of our favorite La Quinta's. Great and friendly staff, lovely facilities and very comfy bed. Our cat felt quite at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Cons: I wish motels could figure out a system of adding night lights next to beds and in bathrooms.
The motel room was spacious, even included the kitchenette which we did not need. The bathroom was also spacious with enough towels for our stay. The bed linens were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to freeway

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Clean. Staff. Parking. Breakfast.
Cons: Get quieter fans, please!
Location: Easy drive to freeway and close to Target & Costco. Even closer to Ferrari / Maserati dealership. :-)
We've stayed here on a number of occasions. Most of the time, there's no complaints. This time, it was mostly the same: Clean rooms, great staff, lots of parking, good dog area, and good breakfast. However, for whatever reason, the fan in our bathroom was VERY VERY LOUD! To the point where we didn't want to turn it on while in there. We forgot to tell the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Good Experience

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Interior of elevator was showing a little wear.
Location: Close to a very nice wildlife refuge and a great burger/beer place called KillerBurger
Clean rooms, easy check-in, great breakfast, and simple access to computers to confirm flights and print tickets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Standard hotel- a little old around edges. We thought the staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
This hotel worked well for my business travels. Staff was good and location perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chico CA

Close to hwy I 5

Posted Oct 1, 2017
It's a nice facility near Hwy I 5, easy in and out. I recommend them to have a shuttle service from down town or some more close by places.