Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to freeway

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Clean. Staff. Parking. Breakfast.
Cons: Get quieter fans, please!
Location: Easy drive to freeway and close to Target & Costco. Even closer to Ferrari / Maserati dealership. :-)
We've stayed here on a number of occasions. Most of the time, there's no complaints. This time, it was mostly the same: Clean rooms, great staff, lots of parking, good dog area, and good breakfast. However, for whatever reason, the fan in our bathroom was VERY VERY LOUD! To the point where we didn't want to turn it on while in there. We forgot to tell the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Good Experience

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Interior of elevator was showing a little wear.
Location: Close to a very nice wildlife refuge and a great burger/beer place called KillerBurger
Clean rooms, easy check-in, great breakfast, and simple access to computers to confirm flights and print tickets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Standard hotel- a little old around edges. We thought the staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
This hotel worked well for my business travels. Staff was good and location perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chico CA

Close to hwy I 5

Posted Oct 1, 2017
It's a nice facility near Hwy I 5, easy in and out. I recommend them to have a shuttle service from down town or some more close by places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bend, Oregon

Convenient location. Friendly, helpful staff.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Clean, spacious, updated rooms. Friendly, helpful staff. Convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great balue

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Great value! Quiet and clean with renovated rooms!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Great breakfast, easy location, easy check in and check out, room was nice sized and very clean
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exploitative

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We stayed at La Quinta from 8/19 to 8/23. The rate for 8/19 & 8/20 was 270% of the 8/22 rate. To be sure, all OR hotels in the path of the eclipse were doing the same thing. I paid, because I was presented with a "take it or leave it" choice. This is epic price gouging. You should be ashamed of yourselves.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. This is definitely not the kind of experience we want our guests to have. We are so sorry about the issues you encountered. Our pricing is in line with similar properties in this area. While an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, we do extend it with all sincerity. It appears we failed to meet expectation and hope that you will consider giving us another opportunity. Sincerely, Diana - LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, OR

Excellent accommodations

Posted Aug 24, 2017
We stayed in this La Quinta Inn at the tail end of a cross-country (PA to OR) drive. We Had stayed in hotels along the way that always looked better online than in person. We were pleasantly surprised to see that La Quinta Wilsonville was every bit as good as the pictures--and then some. Clean rooms, great service, pleasant and well-maintained common areas, good food. Staying there was a nice way to wrap up a long and tiring trip.