Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Pros: It was clean and nice.
Cons: It needs to tone down on the scented cleaning products. It is a bit strong especially for people with allergies.
Location: There are a lot of places to eat that are just a quick drive away.
Overall a nice hotel, but they use a lot of scented cleaning products, which was a bit overwhelming. The room was clean and the beds were pretty comfortable. Standard continental breakfast with eggs, bacon, and make your own waffle. The beverage vending machine only had Pepsi products...not Coca-Cola
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redlands, Ca

Great stay

Posted Dec 3, 2017
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Quality Inn! The room was clean, spacious, and comfortable. In addition, there was a full breakfast provided, which was delicious!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by CMurphy, Hotel Management
Dear Ron, I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and you found your room to be clean, spacious, and comfortable. We look forward to seeing you the next time you're in town. Sincerely, Crissa Murphy Guest Services Quality Inn Wilsonville 503-682-2288
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Close to I-5, nice room and comfortable beds. Great hot shower too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by CMurphy, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am so happy that you found our rooms to be nice, our beds comfortable, and our showers to be hot. We hope to see you the next time you're in town. Sincerely, Crissa Murphy Guest Services Quality Inn Wilsonville 503-682-2288
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs Renovation

Posted Nov 25, 2017
The room was comfortable but had several discrepancies. Light bulbs missing, worn carpet etc: Staff missed replacing cups & towels on second day. Printer in business center not operational. On the plus side, the continental breakfast was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by CMurphy, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I would personally like to apologize for your unpleasant experience. We have addressed this situation with the housekeeping staff. We are planning extensive remodels and updates in the near future. We have replaced the Business Center printer. I am so pleased that you found our breakfast to be excellent. We hope to see you the next time you're in town. Sincerely, Crissa Murphy Guest Services Quality Inn Wilsonville 503-682-2288
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
The hotel was ok. Not very satisfied with my stay. Ok for a night or two of stay, not more than that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2017 by CMurphy, Hotel Management
Hi Guest, I am sorry that you were not satisfied with your stay. Guest satisfaction is our top priority. We hope you give us another chance in the future. Thank you, Crissa Murphy Quality Inn Wilsonville
5 out of 5
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

Well Kept and Comfortable

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nice comfortable older place that is well kept and quite comfortable. Beds were very nice and the sound of the AC unit was like the perfect "white noise" for sleeping!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Comfortable with nice comfortable chairs!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Comfort and cleanliness.
Location: A nice restaurant nearby.
Really enjoyed the comfortable chair! There were two chairs---unusual now a days. Only one in many places, but not here! Very helpful ladies in the office.
4 out of 5
by Debbie

Comfortable and friendly staffs

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
It is comfortable and nice stay except our room is nearby the highway, so it is a bit of noisy. The best thing is we can make our own pancake in the breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Bathroom is small two people can’t be in there I am talking about an adult and child. Floors were dirty. I just mopped the floor with one of the towels. Cleansed the shower after going to he store and getting cleaner