Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo

Nice place

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: location and quiet
Cons: shower
Location: good location
Excellent staff, quiet, clean and good price. Close outlet shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno NV

Quiet, clean, comfortable beds.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Comfy beds. Nice breakfast every morning. All of staff were so helpful!
Cons: Bugs in pool but guess it can't be helped because of all the beautiful greenery surrounding the grounds.
Location: Great freeway access and close to eateries and shopping.
Great and safe place to stay and work on business plans.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Kate P., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the time to post your valuable feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA State

Nice hotel to stay at :)

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: ease of access off freeway I-5
Cons: Room needs to be repainted.. too many chips on walls and corners,
Long day at work. Looking forward to a nice place to stay and it was provided. :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Kate P., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are planning extensive renovations this upcoming winter so please come back to check out our updated rooms!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Great hotel and at a low price! (: Would definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by Kate P., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at the Quality Inn Wilsonville. We take great pride in offering real value to our guests. Please come stay with us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but a little over priced.

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Bed was very comfortable
Cons: Too pricey for location
Location: Close to lots of places to eat. Right off freeway.
I enjoyed my stay, the breakfast was decent. Nothing spectacular but it was free.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Kate P., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am sorry to hear that your rate was a bit too high during your last visit. Our rates fluctuate so please check back with us again as we might have better deal for your next stay with us. It's rewarding to learn that we exceeded your expectations with the accommodations, hospitality and location. We hope to see you again soon! Safe Travels!
4 out of 5
by Tobin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Miserable

Posted Apr 18, 2017
We were woken up at 1:00 in morning to people above us that had just checked in, they were banging around in their room and then proceeded to go to their balcony and started talking so loud like it was day time. We had to call the front desk 2 times and nothing happened, so we went to the front desk in person, because they wouldn't quiet down, so finally at 3:00 in morning they had to be escorted to a different room, so needless to say we had no sleep!
5 out of 5
by Emali

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The staff is friendly and they serve hot breakfast. The grounds are beautiful.
4 out of 5
by Arthur

Park-like setting

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
We always enjoy staying here. The setting among the trees creates a park-like calm. Property is well maintained, rooms are roomy. Easy near the freeway. Lots of good shopping and restaurants nearby. A high 4+ rating.
4 out of 5
by Allen

Woodsy setting

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Woodsy setting with lots of trees. Room was great. Outside of the hotel is a bit worn.