Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Good Business Hotel

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Size of the rooms. Price of the diners
Cons: The air conditioning could be improved as it did not cool the room down (also a little noisy compared to other places I have stayed)
Location: It is at a motorway junctions so not many places to walk to. However, fairly close to town if you have a car.
Easy to find. Rooms are very spacious and up-to-date. Found the rooms to be a little to warm for me but probably a personal thing rather than any thing else. Very friendly staff in the restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cornwall

Close to the shops

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Not far off the motorway to get to, easy access into the hotel.
Location: There is a shopping outlet village nearby and other places like a cinema, bowling alley, ice rink, and a coupe of restaurants.
This hotel has friendly staff always willing to help with a smile on their faces. Breakfast buffet is excellent everything is could want to eat, from egg done different ways to all sorts of fruit. Hotel sitting area lots of place to sit if you want to read a book or go on your computer/laptop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upminster, essex

A good hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Second we've stayed here and once again all was good. No issues. Would definitely stay here again. C
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near motorway

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Great hotel with comfortable, spacious rooms with good choice for breakfast. Very conveniently positioned near the motorway. I would definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy late night check in

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Check in was a breeze. Great service for our late check in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good clean hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were very helpful especially Silvia at the reception and Iona at the bar. Bed and pillows we're uncomfortable and we gave our feedback at the reception. Overall a good stay.
5 out of 5
by Thanh Hai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Whilst the hotel was child friendly, there is not much facilities cater for children.
4 out of 5
by Gareth

Easy access to M4

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, pleasant staff, good location off the M4 but requires a drive to get into Town to see the sights of Swindon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Only stayed for one night & wasn't disappointed, t

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Booked this hotel wait was quite close to the shopping outlet, when we arrived the lady who checked us in was lovely, we even got complementary warm cookies! Lovely, clean rooms & breakfast was fab, lots of choice