Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dorset

Good hotel near Motorway junction

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Easy to find from J16 of M4 this hotel was comfortable, clean & perhaps surprisingly quiet. All round good value and I will cerainly use again if in Swindon area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

No pool, poor all-round.

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Not happy to find out that booking the hotel because it had a pool was a waste of time, no pool despite searching specifically, looking at photos, reading hotel details. My children were so upset as they were promised a pool. The hotel was no more than a travel Lodge or holiday Inn style place. The deluxe family room had a small sofa bed squeezed into the corner. The restaurant was expensive. The manager was useless, all we were offered when we complained there was no pool was a drinks.voucher, which is just what a 7 and 8 year old want. Thankfully hotels.Com manged to help get a small refund, all in all, really angry that the hard earned treat was spoiled especially when I felt so lucky to have got a great deal at a Hilton.one positive was a lovely breakfast, but I could have had the same elsewhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KILJAE from u.k.

Nice location and generally not bad

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Comparing to the price, it was generally good. But TV didn't work well and cleaning is just so so. But location and price was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit guter Verkehrsanbindung

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Ich übernachte im Hilton in Swindon sowohl im Rahmen meiner Dienstreisen als auch für private Trips in die Region. Besonders über das Wochenende ist das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis m.E. sehr gut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shropshire

What a great place

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Did't go anywhere from the hotel, we arrived late and went off early the following day.
Stayed here for one night as a stop over on our way further south and all I can say to anyone thinking of staying there is go for it you won't be disappointed in this hotel or its staff who go out of their way to make your stay something to remember.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cornwall

Good hotel near to motorway

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: Nice comfortable beds and a spacious family room with a spacious bathroom.
Cons: Having a walk in shower instead of a shower over the bath quite a step out of the bath.
Location: Just over junction 16 off the motorway, not far from the shops if travelling by car. A subway near by and a costa coffee drive through.
Arrived on the Saturday afternoon, very polite and friendly staff member greeted his at the reception desk, she was very helpful on the facilities and the breakfast and dinner arrangements if required and the times they were available from and to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ruth from Worthing

Wedding & shopping. Good combination!!!!

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
A loved hotel. Easy to reach off motorway. Stayed there for wedding next day. Liked its proximity to designer outlet centre. Would just have liked bedside table on both sides of bed and a stronger shower.!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Not really at the standard I would expect more from the word Hilton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by shener

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels