Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wales

convenient

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: It's position to the M4
Cons: include breakfast in cost of rooms
Location: great shopping area within driving distance 2miles
forgetable, its exactly what one expect for the money
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kent (not america or London as they had on file!)

Not what I expected from a Hilton!

Posted May 9, 2016
Wasn't given wifi code 1st night. Shower kept going hot and cold. Food bearable. Harassed about bill for dinner with note put under door. Bill put under the door for our room stay, when we had paid already. Took away the good mattress I had on the 1st night and left me with a thin hard one the next night. Not good experience!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location from motorway

Posted May 9, 2016
Terrible bed, stuffy room tv dated and poor wifi signal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cornwall

Friendly hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: As I was visiting family it was close to hand, and easy to get to from the motorway.
Cons: A bit more variety on the evening meal.
Location: Good location, near to a costa coffee and not far from a shopping centre.
The staff were very friendly when we arrived to book into our room. The bedroom were very clean as to was the bathroom, towels changed everyday by the staff. The service at breakfast was very good, staff willing to help you, good selection of things to eat. Quite good selection of evening meals, sometimes the bar was slow to get a drink and other times quicker.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bognor regis

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Allways excellent.have stayed here a few times now
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Always stay here when visiting family - great hotel with very friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I go back every time I need to stay in Swindon

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed here before and I go back every time I'm in this area of Swindon and it doesn't disappoint. Consistent standards of cleanliness and comfort and the breakfast is good too
4 out of 5
by JM

Pretty good

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good location for M4 and business parks but there is nothing else in this area. The restaurant is good, gym is ok, room was nice. Could do with sockets by the bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handy stop over

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic staff, very friendly and efficient. Only down side was the mattress was really uncomfortable. and no free wifi in the rooms.