Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, 10 minutes walk to city centre

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Enjoyed our stay at Milford Hall. Nice room - modern and well appointed - and enjoyable breakfasts. Period lounge was an added feature, though a shame the fire wasn't turned on so we could enjoy watching the flames dancing. Very approachable staff and we enjoyed a few chats about France with the sommelier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: Helpful and friendly staff
Helpful and friendly staff thank you for a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wendy from Southampton

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Attending a wedding nearby and chose this hotel as it was easy walking distance to centre of Salisbury. Not disappointed - excellent room and staff very helpful and plenty of parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gary from Melbourne

Very helpful & friendly staff.

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Good clean room close to town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Derek from Worcester

Somewhat disappointed

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Not thrilled. Restaurant too dark to read the menu. Food average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Room was spacious and settee converted into a 3rd bed as 3 adults were staying in room. Free on site car parking was reason why we chose Hotel. All very good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roma

standard molto bassi per salisbury

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: pulito e buono staff
Cons: bagno e stanza piccoli e spogli
Location: 15 minuti a piedi dal centro
Per essere salisbury è un hotel sotto la media, generalmente sono più ampi e ben curati. La camera era spoglia e la colazione non abbondante... Non male, ma c'è di meglio allo stesso prezzo se non meno
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Schwache Leistung

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Vor 20 Jahren vielleicht noch akzeptabel, heute nicht mehr. Wie immer das Hauptproblem in England: Sanitär. Kein warmes Wasser, Wasserdruck nicht ausreichend und ein lautes Gluckern die ganze Nacht.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel from Bracknell

Good enough

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
Unclear whether breakfast was included in price & too overpriced if not. Staff friendly & room OK although a little dated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ka Sin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels