Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shame we could only stay one night!

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: We stayed here as we are taking our children to Peppa Pig World. We went to Pepperbix shill which was a great space for the children to run
Stayed for one night and wish we could have stayed longer. Lovely hotel with lovely staff. Owner showed us to our room, made sure the room was warm enough and we had everything we needed. When we booked the owner contacted us to see if we wanted a cot or a bed for our youngest son.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was good. We only stayed one to break up our driving through the country. It met our needs. The hotel was not fancy but was comfortable and the friendly staff made up for anything the room might be lack. It is right off a main road but luckily I can sleep through most noise and sounds so it did not bother me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's a worth to experience living in.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
This is a nice house. We can see through a window a farm with sheep and cow. However, it's a little bit hot inside the room at night time because we must keep the windows shut to prevent insects coming in when we sleep.
5 out of 5
by Marie from Essex

Great location

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here as we were visiting Paultons Park the next day. Fantastic location. Room and bathroom was a good size with comfy beds. Fantastic breakfast - choice of cereal and/or a cooked breakfast, yogurts, fruit, juice. I would highly recommend this hotel. No doubt we will visit Paultons Park again and we wouldn't consider staying anywhere else.
5 out of 5
by Naseem from USA

Excellent

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent place to relax. Clean and comfortable with a peaceful rear view. Very comfortable beds. Good breakfast. Great place to stay if visiting Stonehenge, Salisbury or Southampton. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Hat alles wunderbar geklapppt. Nur die Straße ist etwas laut, wenn man vorne raus wohnt.
5 out of 5
by david from Whitstable

Small hotel we'd definitely go back to

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
A small hotel, comfortable room, well equipped and impeccably clean. Friendly staff, good breakfast. Within easy reach of Salisbury, Romsey and New Forest. Indian restaurant next door and a selection of pubs and restaurants within a couple of miles. We'd definitely return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good hotel, but it is not in Saliabury

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Very clean, roomy, not to many stairs.
Location: The main problem is that the address is Southampton road Salisbury, but it is 9 miles out of Salisbury. Not suitable if you want to look around.
Nice room in a good hotel. We were only there one night in a large family room.
5 out of 5
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels