Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas,tx

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Very peaceful and relaxing. Would come bak again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

a peaceful getaway

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Great B&B the owners are very cordial. Very peaceful and close to everything. We`d stay again.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shaun

Nice property with creek access

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Nice accommodations with creek front property. You can relax in the creek or walk along the bank and do a little hiking. Quick trip for us but still enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karen

Charming - beautiful location

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
24 hr get away and everything was great. Host and hostess very helpful on recommendations for restaurants. We loved exploring Wimberly.
5 out of 5
by James

Relaxing stay in Wimberley

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed a relaxing stay at this property. It was very quiet and relaxing. The attention and friendliness was superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Central Texas

Hospitality is key!

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Perfect getaway. The moment you check in, all worries disappear! Extra relaxing place right on the creek.
Cons: The only issue I had was since we were there with one other couple, we were stuck with what was served for breakfast.
Location: Great location away from town lights and traffic but within a 3 minute drive to town center!
Our trip for our 1 year anniversary was amazing! The owners of Creekhaven Inn were beyond helpful and knowledgeable of what the customers needs and wants were. The hospitality we received was the best I've ever had bar none.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg Germany

A NATURAL OASIS

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Pros: The rooms were all unique and different and the quality of everything was SUPER!!! This place is a well kept secret! I really really really loved it!
Cons: Nothing! Okay,,,, a grand piano in the sitting room maybe.
Location: THE WEST TEXAS HILL COUNTRY,,,,,, and Austin.
Creek haven Inn is unique, sitting beside a natural oasis that could be a national park. The owners/managers are super friendly. The place is awesome! I loved it! I'd like to live there!
5 out of 5
by Paula from Austin, YX

A Perfect Anniversary

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
We looked for a leisurely, well appointed and quiet B & B with a good breakfast, lots of trees, and a running creek, yet close enough to town so we could go looking. Creekhaven B & B proved to be just what we wanted.