Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Dec 17, 2016
The B&B is just off the main square. We walked to the town square in 2 minutes. We had a great time there, and the staff was most helpful. The staff was very friendly. Their advice on restaurants was excellent. Recommend this B&B,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need a quality upgrade for that price

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Ok for a short stay...location is good if you need/want to walk around for coffee, food or local shops. It could use an update on towels and room deco. I couldn't try the internet as I wasn't given the code by default upon check-in, and tried to reach someone later but no one at the reception. I didn't like that: no one at the reception (quite often). Breakfast options were limited but ok quality.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

small town charm...

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
stayed here and also made side trips to Austin an san Antonio. most of the shops close early still was very nice. super quiet street..great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by FRAN from Spring Texs

Very relaxing.

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing. Nice sozy B&B. Breakfast was really good. We will definetly stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel walking distance to shopping

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Friendly family owned. Comfortable. Walking to all shops and restaurants. Parking in front helps a lot in Wimberly.
4 out of 5
by William from Houston

lovely getaway

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for the location. We were happy to find the room to be wonderfully equipped with an excellent bed and separate bathroom. The only reason not to give this hotel a perfect score was that there was no pool, and no view from the hotel room. It is nice for privacy and the owners are very nice.
4 out of 5
by Peggy from San Angelo

Very pleasant stay

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
This is a very small hotel, very well appointed so that it fits neatly into its surroundings. The hotel and especially my room was clean and pleasant. There was a lounge to provide water, coffee and breakfast. My only sadness was the lack of coffeemaker in the room, so that I had to dress to go to get my first morning cup of coffee. Otherwise, this was a very pleasant stay and will stay again when I visit Wimberley.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely Inn right on the Square

Posted Jul 8, 2015
We spent 3 nights over the July 4th weekend and it was superb. Marci the innkeeper is always available if you need some Info or help, but mostly you just feel as if you are in your own home! We stayed on the courtyard and it was really nice having a little area to sit out in.