Ratings based on 724 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA,

Convenient location

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: heating
Location: Near to London transport
Near the train, bus pubs and shops. helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel with a small distance to tube

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Positive experience to the hotel as everything was just like it should :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location close to public transport

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Located close by Colliers Wood tube station. Comfortable room with upgraded ensuite. Good breakfast and excellent staff. However rooms need painting and heating took while to heat up. Also avoid rooms backing on to lifts
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Good value, easy and very clean Location is good next to give station and would book again if in the area. Breakfast could perhaps be a bit better but cannot grumble
4 out of 5
by John N.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by saeed

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
OK for its cost, no closet in room, no fridge in room . convenient location to underground, friendly helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
I enjoy very much because of locatin close by under dround station and I like one more thing wich is new for me is your FREE cell phone service in all over UK and Europ your Staff is also very Excelent spacialy Ashar and Mimi Regards HUMA ZAIDI Room no 205
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice and close to the tube

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Everyone was so polite and helpful it was a pleasure to stay here and I will return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maltby

Great location

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Stayed one night at the Holiday Express, great location near the tube station, room was clean and modern. Hotel is as it states 'Express' and good for a short stay, breakfast was a scrum as the buffet was swamped with people and we struggled to find a table or somewhere to sit. Overall it was good for our needs and the staff were helpful.
4 out of 5
by Robert

It's absolutely fine!

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
A very good Holiday Inn Express. If you need a place to stay in the area it offers good value, rooms are modern and clean. Great place to stay for the tennis over Wimbledon fortnight. Parking is a bit steep at £20 a night!