Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Jack pot!

Posted Oct 1, 2014
We were visiting a nearby town to re-trace my Dad's WW II experiences and we chose this hotel simply for its proximity; we hit the jackpot! Very friendly and helpful staff, easy parking, neat and tidy, good food.
4 out of 5
by Mahendra

Very central

Posted Jun 28, 2012 on Hotels
Very good, small place and recently renovated . Looks very clean, people were nice and helpfull. I would stay there again.thank you regards M Modi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2012 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Alain from bolléne

nuit très agitée

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
literie usagée éclairage chambre lampe HS et salle de bains cligotante petit déjeuner 1 seul croissant et du pain non grillé Bruit important des voitures provenant du revétement extérieur
4 out of 5
by Romain from Region Parisienne

bonne adresse

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels
Il me reste le souvenir d'un acceuil agréable et je garde une bonne impression de cette nuitée alsacienne. Une bonne adresse à deux pas du musée lalique,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel familial, très accueillant. Excellent séjour

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Nous avons passé 2 nuits dans cet hotel, et avons été très agréablement recus par Madame Schmitt, ses filles et son équipe qui semblent maitriser parfaitement le service client. Le restaurant rénové a beacoup de charme. La bonne cuisine alsacienne coute son prix, mais il est possible de s'en tirer pour pas cher avec une tarte flambée. Les chambres meriteraient la meme renovation que le restaurant, mais elles restent propres et agréables et à un prix très abordable (66EUR la nuit). Nous avons profité du coin avec enfants: parc d'attraction Didiland a 30 min, et chateau de Lichtenberg a 10min en voiture.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

code

Posted Jul 27, 2011 on Hotels
Hotel is prima. Let alleen op dat het woensdags gesloten is en je dus een code nodig hebt om binnen te komen. Zo niet dan heb je een probleem. Omdat het hotel ons deze toegangscode niet had doorgegeven konden wij niet binnen. Gelukkig kwan er na een 40min een andere hotelgast die ons binnenliet. Toch een beetje raar!