Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Tracy from Fredericksburg

Great service, very clean room!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was a little dated and small, but overall was great! Great service, very clean room, free breakfast. I will totally stay there again if I ever need to!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Not up to par with other comfort Inns. Smokey smell upon entering the hotel was a turn off but non smoking room was ok , clean. Everything was slightly outdated and in mild disrepair. Definitely not worth the price of other Comfort Inns.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect over night stay! Manager was very friendly when checking us in. Room was very large. Bed was very nice also with the pillows.
4 out of 5
by georgiana m from Saratoga new york

Going home

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
Nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Last minute stay on very crowded weekend where all hotels were full. Only selection was smoking room, they were very accommodating to finding me the least smoky room(bad allergies). On a crowded/packed weekend night, pleasant staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Met our needs for an overnight stay

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable - no frills, but a decent value.
4 out of 5
by Stephanie R.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stanley G.

Just on my way home

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel was good. Had a clean room, and I was comfortable staying there. The staff was very friendly and you could tell they cared. I was on my way home and was getting tired and just stopped to stay somewhere overnight, and this was the place I choose. (there is a Holiday Inn right next door). Was comfortable and quiet. I would stay there again if I found myself in that area again. Breakfast was fair.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable & affordable place near a good location

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
The only complaint with the room i had was with the Air conditioner. It was probably way too old and so had a tough time getting the room to cool. It took almost 6-7 hours to bring the room to reasonable temparature. The other issue i had was there was no elevator, which i do have to accept was a mistake on my side to not get it checked if it was available.