Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Good price. Good location , breakfast was good. Staff friendly and attentive
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable..easy access
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff and cleanliness.
Cons: I would of loved an indoor pool and room service.
Location: This hotel is directly off the highway and that was so nice after a long travel to pull off the exit and see that comfort inn sign!
Staff was so awesomely nice and hotel hallways smelled clean and fresh. Also, I am a belly sleeper and got a face full of pillow and they must of been the freshest smelling pillows ever. They smelled so clean I swear they must of been brand new. I was very pleased. The only thing that could of been better would be to have an indoor pool and room service, but hey, you cant get everything. I later stayed at a neighboring hotel with the pool and room service and it was a horrible experience, so I'll take this hotel please! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Old Town Winchester and 81

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: The size of the room was a bit larger than expected.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Close to Old Town Winchester and a good place to stay when traveling down I81.
I was impressed with how friendly the staff was. The hotel isn't brand new, but the building and grounds were very clean and well maintained. It is apparent that the staff is very engaged.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable, clean and a very quiet surrounding.

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great getaway the only problem I have is someone on top of your head when you just want to relax and read. I should always ask for the top floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Been elsewhere, but keep coming back!

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly fast check in. Rooms were clean and tastefully decorated. Had everything we need and easy to get to off the highway. Sheets across the street for gas and snacks, and Dennys for late nights. Breakfast included with more than enough variety. They also take pets if you have one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight business trip

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Business trip. Great for overnight stay. Very comfortable and wifi was excellent. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very attentive staff and a great location if you are looking for a hotel while on a road trip. There is a Denny's in the hotel and several fast food stops and two gas stations within a short distance of the hotel. Easy on and off the highway as well. The room was clean, the beds were comfy and the decor was simple yet tasteful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel, Very Friendly, clean!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Denny next door, gas stations very close. Easy off and easy on I-81
Nice Hotel, Very Friendly, clean! Easy On Easy Off I-81 Breakfast was good, the only problem we had, I asked specifically for Non Smoking, because I have asthma. But I can only assume the person staying before us smoked in the room, because that was the first thing my wife and I smelled as soon as we opened the door to our room. We arrived very late, so I didn't complain.