Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maysville WV

Close to Winchester medical center

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Needed a place close to Winchester Medical Center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by HP from VA

Great staff and really nice accommodations

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
would definitely recommend this
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NoVA

Nice hotel close to interstate

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: It was quiet and comfortable.
Cons: My only disappointment was that there was no free breakfast. There was an attractive food bar near the lobby but it was not free.
Location: It was close to a hospital and very close to WV.
Staff was very pleasant and helpful, rooms were clean and spacious and overall just a very pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
by Bruce from Casco

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel...2nd year in a row we have stayed there...with your info that I had printed off, it took only 5 minutes to check in.
3 out of 5
by Lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Close to major hways for easy entry/exit. Old Town not too far away
We needed to stop overnight driving from Pittsburgh to Richmond, VA. This was easy to get to and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Sault. Ont. Canada

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: See above.
Appreciated being able to change reservation made through Expedia (Grandaughter who was supposed to come with us was at emerg the night before we were to leave). Very pleasant staff, enjoyed supper from the Bistro, appreciated apology from morning staff who had obviously been advised by evening staff about room we had been assigned not bring ready when we went up and thought bottle of water for trip nice touchy
5 out of 5
by Henry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels