Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Convenient to highway and other ammenities

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Rooms were being remodeled, but there was no noise or disturbance caused by this - just a minor inconvenience. Hotel was as expected.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Out dated hotel. Stains everywhere on walls
5 out of 5
by Brandon

Clean and Cheap

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great, cheap for a late night travel stop just to get a few hours of shut eye.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No Reservation From Expedia

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: cost and location
Cons: front desk experience level could be better Breakfast was very skimpy even by "continental breakfast" standards.
Location: Several restaurants within walking distance (Denny's for a hardy breakfast)
Arrived at hotel to find out the hotel had not received any information about my expected stay. Showed them my Expedia itinerary number but they still could not find any information related to my stay. Was charged by the hotel and told to monitor my credit card to see if I was charged twice. Not the "worry free" inexpensive stay I was expecting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was not clean at all!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

God stay if you're on a budget

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was what you would expect for a non smoking room, but unfortunately the smoke odor from the smoking rooms seems to waft upstairs and into the rooms leaving a slight smoke smell in the non smoking room. The included breakfast has limited options, get there early to maximize what's available to you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
The location was great, staff friendly and room was great for the price. Hotel needs a little talc but was a good experience!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

keep driving

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: start over
Location: ??
The halls smell VERY strongly of tobacco smoke. Could smell it coming under room door. If you have hip or knee problems the bathroom toilet is very low to the floor, had to push off the tub to get up. Breakfast is poor coffee, juice, toast and ??
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good enough for an over night stay.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Nothing fancy, just a decent hotel, no frills. Good place for a one night stay if you want to save a buck.
Cons: I didn't like the bathroom set up, an the beds weren't very comfortable.
Location: Close to a Sheets gas station and some shopping. VERY busy location.