Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Better than nothing

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The key card did not work several times. There was no ice bucket and no cups in the room. Dirty towels were not replaced. The bare floor was not very clean but the location was good for us and it was better than no place to stay .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Cons: Better maintenance.
I had a pet with me so I guess I got a room for pets. The door to the outside of the building keep slamming until midnight. The door needed maintenance. They had to know there was a problem. The sinks drain was slow. Another maintenance problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to hotel from the highway.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: It's location.
Cons: Keep doing the good job you are doing!
Location: Gas station and restaurants within easy distance from hotel.
Clean room, clean breakfast area, a quiet night there. No problems checking in or out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Convenient to highway and other ammenities

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Rooms were being remodeled, but there was no noise or disturbance caused by this - just a minor inconvenience. Hotel was as expected.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Good for the price if just need a nights stay. Hotel rooms needs updating. Breakfast only cereal.
4 out of 5
by daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Edna

Clean

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Was clean need some up dating but was nice for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Out dated hotel. Stains everywhere on walls
5 out of 5
by Brandon

Clean and Cheap

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great, cheap for a late night travel stop just to get a few hours of shut eye.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No Reservation From Expedia

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: cost and location
Cons: front desk experience level could be better Breakfast was very skimpy even by "continental breakfast" standards.
Location: Several restaurants within walking distance (Denny's for a hardy breakfast)
Arrived at hotel to find out the hotel had not received any information about my expected stay. Showed them my Expedia itinerary number but they still could not find any information related to my stay. Was charged by the hotel and told to monitor my credit card to see if I was charged twice. Not the "worry free" inexpensive stay I was expecting.