Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Very nice and well located

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Hotel was clean and appeared to be updated. Food at breakfast buffet was varied and good
Location: Just off I-81 and close to restaurants and 5 minutes fm Old Town area
Good stay. Nothing but compliments for the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice hotel near a quaint historic district

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Great experience. Wonderful staff, accommodations and delicious continental breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Renovated hotel, not a Hamptons

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Rooms small, could not get in door w/o a struggle. Barndoor used for door of bathroom leaving no privacy. This hotel was purchased by Hilton & now a Hampton but no where like other Hamptons! The room rate was overpriced & front desk staff were rude!!! Hamptons don't treat guests that way! Disappointing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WE enjoyed are visit while we stayed there.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
We were treated well. everything was well taken care of.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from prevost,qc

tres bien situe pres du highway 81

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: emplacement,le prix et luxe
bien situe pres de l'autoroute du mall et de plusieurs restos,tres propre,chambre bien ammenage au gout du jour( la mienne 405) belle salle de bain,tres bien et pour le prix tres bon ratio qualité/prix
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff Proximity to dining
Cons: Parking
Friendly staff Clean rooms Good free breakfast Area had a lot of dining choices
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Schönes Hotel mit netten Aufmerksamkeiten wie Cookies und Brezeln an der Rezeption.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Very nice and clean hotel.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet and friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Perfect location and walking distance to some restaurants.
Best hotel we stayed at during our road trip. Clean, quiet and nicely renovated. Good breakfast to start the day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

New Hampton room design is a significant downgrade

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Lobby was nice and the location within two blocks of interstate was ggod
Cons: See above comments. Unfortunately it is to late to redesign this specific property and make it equal to other Hampton Inns and Suites
Location: N/A
Hampton has downsized their rooms. The space they have saved makes the room so small there is no way to walk passed the beds to the window or to sit in the desk chair. The room needs to be a foot wider and a foot or so deeper. Very dissappointed in the direction they have decided to go with new properties.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Not bad but need to learn about customer service

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Convienient location, checked in late, went to room which was okay, took shoes off, walked to TV to find that the carpet was soaked for AC condensation. Called front desk, they said they would note it down. No effort to apologize or make other accommodations.