Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Our stay at Hampton Inn

Posted Jun 1, 2015
We stayed overnight for my niece's graduation. The hotel staff was very helpful & friendly. The room was nice, clean. Beds were comfy & the pillows nice & soft. The only negative was the bathroom door stuck to the point that you couldn't close it completely. But that wasn't something that we even mentioned because it wasn't that big of a deal. Overall the stay was very pleasant & we will probably stay there again next year for my other niece's graduation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Awesome!!

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great place!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
nice and comfortable stay, would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All around great Hotel and Hampton Inn

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: nothing
Great staff, had rooms and keys waiting, excellent clean room with awesome pillows...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
The staff was wonderful. They bent over backwards to meet my needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hugh from Toronto

A Pleasant Stay

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Staff were very helpful and courteous. Breakfast had good variety, setting, and support.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Great hotel. Just off I-64

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Great staff, easy to find. Nice room. Comfy beds with plenty of pillows. No kids channels on TV. Hot dinner and Breakfast included in room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem, Va.

NO HOT WATER - FREEZING TEMPS OUTSIDE!

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Always try to stay at Hampton Inns - so clean and decorating so up to date! Breakfast bar always very nice and hot! replenished frequently!
Cons: HOT WATER! please!
Location: Winchester, Ky. Only there 24 hours to pick up a puppy!
Got in shower - got hair sudsy and all of a sudden - NO HOT WATER! like to froze to death! rinsed my hair in ice water and had to get out - water in sink was even colder! Husband only got to shave! Reported to hotel manager and was told "oh I'm sorry!". That's it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamsburg, VA

Great stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Rooms, staff, dinner and breakfast offerings, travel convience
Cons: Nothing
Location: Right on the interstate and about 2 miles from shopping and dining
Excellent hotel facility. Right on the interstate, newly remodeled, and fantastic rooms. Staff very friendly, and they even served dinner each evening which was perfect for us as we got in later than we had hoped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bradley from Miamisburg

perfect experience!

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and helpful. The front desk attendant helped me repair my broken shoe on my way out the door to a funeral. The room was clean and quiet and the beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was fresh and there was a great variety. We would definitely stay here again.