Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly

Business travel - two days

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Great hotel. Conveneient to I-81. Friendly, courteous staff. Typical beeakfast, but well maintained. Close to Old Winchester which is worth the walk theough - geeacspots to eat and drink. TV responds very slow, should upgrade remote control system.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with friendly staff!

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Our room was clean and comfortable. The staff was accommodating and very friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winchester Virginia

off the highway hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Love the staff quick and easy check in, breakfast could have been a little bit better just didn't like the way they cook the eggs coffee fresh bagels and cream cheese was good didn't care for the sausage but other than that great place to stay we recommend to anyone price could have been a little bit cheaper for a weekday. And it was quiet on my floor no one was running up and down very quiet bed was nice and soft king-size
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Harley hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Quiet night sleep, good breakfast, staff and clientele.
Location: Ridin' Skyline Drive and The Blue Ridge Parkway.
Stopped in Winchester Holiday Inn on our way to ride the Blue Ridge Parkway. Parked the bikes under the main entrance lights and enjoyed a peaceful sleep knowing we and the bikes would be safe. Quick checking, clean new room, quiet rest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stroudsburg PA

A+ with comfort of home, nice breakfast menu.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Layout of room & furniture. Cleanliness #1
Cons: More newspapers
Location: Location was questionable on Rt 81, however taking a chance was worthy! Need signage
Everything that was comfort for us will have us return. Location was a small problem, however GPS assisted!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was excellent for the cost. Check-in took about 30 seconds, and the included breakfast was really good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location on the route to Happy Valley

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was much better than those offered by other hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bronx, ny

Quick sleep

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: I have no idea what is near by the area. I was visiting a friend.
i came from New York to visit a friend for the day. I needed some sleep and boy that was the best place. The hotel is clean and very comfortable. I didn't know they have an indoor pool and fitness room. I would've stood longer.