Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the highway

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Great place to be everything was very nice and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
It means so much to us to hear of the success of our team's effort to provide comfortable accommodation to all of our guests. Your satisfaction is very important to us, we will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Great rates, super comfortable beds, convenient location, exceptionally clean. We came here after leaving an airbnb early because it was so dirty. The fresh, crisp room, clean room was joyously welcomed. Air conditioner worked beautifully too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I am pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Your feedback on the value, comfort and condition of clean will be shared with the team. We will do our best o make your next visit a better experience. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to I-81

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Very pleased with the cleanliness of the hotel. The fitness room equipment was a little dated but it worked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is very important for us to make sure that every guest enjoys a comfortable experience here in our hotel. Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel and share your positive experience with us. We look forward to providing your next accommodation needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clinton,NJ

Great stay

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Had everything I needed. Indoor pool, comfy bed, large shower, great breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
expectations. We aim to earn our guests complete satisfaction and it is rewarding to hear that we sufficed your accommodation needs. We hope to have the chance to serve you again. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: Free breakfast
Location: loved the location for tourist things and restaurants
The receptionist was having a bad day and was complaining loudly to the restaurant staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing your assessment to our attention , and I apologize for the discomfort. Your review will be escalated. This will be called to the attention of concerned staff. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
by Heather Steacy from Weedsport, N.Y.

Christmas Getaway

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
I think the hotel staff was very friendly and they answered any and all questions we had for them. The bar and resturant that is located just off the lobby was very nice as well. The pool and gym room where well kept and very clean. The vending machines were full of all kinds of stuff and excellently priced. Our room was cozy and the bed was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dickson TN

Great hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2016
We stayed one night and the hotel was clean, comfortable, with a friendly staff. There were a variety of places to eat closeby. There was also a mall we would've checked out if it hadn't been crazy traffic due to Xmas. We'd definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
We thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for leaving us excellent remarks. We will do our best to maintain the quality and value of our offerings. We hope to see opyu again soon. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fairly new, nice hotel.

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Picked this due to good ratings and a fair price. Was not disappointed. Hotel seemed to be fairly new so everything was in clean and nice condition. Parking was close to entrance. Beds were comfortable but not quite as good as I would have expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review. We love that you enjoyed the comforts of your room and the fair price. We hope to see you back in the near future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels