Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Better than expected for a good nights sleep.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: This motel was clean and had a bit of a breakfast the next morning. There was nothing I especially liked about it, but also little I disliked...
Location: I wasn't interested in anything but food, and there were plenty of places on the way there.
I was traveling hard and only stopped for 6 hours or so sleep so for me it was perfect, and at a good price. the operators were old and not too computer savvy, but they were adequate. They did tell me to never book with Expedia an hour before you arrive like I did as you will be charged even if there is no room, or you decide not to stay, and there is a chance that you could end up charged twice, as it had not transmitted to the motel yet. They also told me that they would always give you Expedia's price if you can show them what it is. (I actually did not book at Expedia but only put in a not guaranteed reservation, so no harm done.)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on CheapTickets
The room was mostly ok. The bathtub was very old and creaked like it was going to fall through the floor. The breakfast was pitiful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sleep in ur car

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Not soundproof. Loud. Hall noise, walking above. Room refurbishing going on above starting a 7:00 am.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Hong Van

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Chung toi o 4 dem
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Staff was impolite. My bed was not made the day I came back to the hotel
4 out of 5
by Theo

From way out of town

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms were very spacious and cozy, with the exception of the carpet which I did not feel comfortable walking barefoot on. The cable service was great, as well as, the wifi when it finally decided to connect. The staff were very friendly and on top of breakfast and housekeeping service. I would recommend Super 8 to any travelers due to the affordable rate and overall condition of the motel.
3 out of 5
by Glen

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
The Motel is pretty much what you'd expect for the price except the check in staff. Wow, first I thought she was just having a bad day but as the conversation went on I discovered she was most likely unhappy every day. This is not the attitude you want of a person to greet customers on the front desk of your establishment