Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad booking

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: the check in person very nice and helpful
Cons: clean better my door had been messed with was hard to keep closed
Location: good
big bobby pin in floor bu bed room half clean dirty hall next to wall only one luggage cart poor breakfast noisey
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Functional

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Very good deal. Room was clean, in good shape. A bit dated but otherwise fine. Fridge in room froze nearly everything in it, so watch for that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

was a very disappointing trip

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everythng
hotel experience was awful; room was near smoking rooms; food left in microwave; breakfast bar not stocked; gentleman at front desk very rude and not able to use my AARP discount
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

thin walls

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Heard people coming and going during the night, doors opening and closing.
1 out of 5
by Catherine from Goffstown NH

BAD STAY

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The room stunk (smelly) the curtain was to long & the A/C kept blowing the curtain upwards. I've stayed here before & it was not this bad. The breakfast was not to desire. very small selection.
5 out of 5
by William from Myrtle beach

Family visit

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Family visit. Clean rooms. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Okay stopover

Posted Oct 8, 2015
All the basics & that's about it. Location excellent for touring Winchester.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winchester Va.

Get what you pay for!

Posted Sep 29, 2015
The room was ok but the walls are super thin, you can hear everything. The baseboards have water stains from the carpets being wet. And the front desk clerk was hard to find at checkout.
4 out of 5
by Joel from Soddy Daisy, Tennessee

SUPER 8 WAS GREAT

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
I almost pulled out and went elsewhere when I first arrived, because there were dozens of people in the parking lot smoking... But since this hotel is accessed from an inner hallway, I decided to give it a chance. Was glad I did. Was comfortable, clean and quiet inside.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non no never

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
The woman at the front desk was so nice, however the carpets were sticky, the rooms though nonsmoking, the hallway wasn't!!!! Ewww the breakfast was cereal and eggo waffles. The area very dark and VERY sketchy. Two women did not feel safe at all.