Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ron Beeman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Clean and close to restaurants.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to highway
Clean room staff was great.hotel was close to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Kristina

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Overall great stay. The suite w kitchen was great. I was there on business so the large desk area was great too. Only reason I wouldn't give it all 5 stars was that the shower didn't get hot enough, just warm. Also there must be no soundproofing in the doors bc I could hear people walking by and it was like they were in my room, which made it hard to sleep in the morning when housekeeping started about 8am.
4 out of 5
by Carlyn

A no-frills place to get a good night's sleep

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
A very bare-bones sort of place, with no real lobby, uninspiring staff, and few amenities. But our room was clean and quiet, and the bed was comfortable. So if you just need a bed for a decent night's sleep, this does just fine. The location is a little weird, behind a Waffle House and surrounded by a giant strip mall; the hotel sign is so small and low, we didn't even see it on our first drive-by.
4 out of 5
by Zhang

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
it is very noisy in the morning. couldn't sleep late. the people outside were so loud that woke me up at 7 in the morning and the vacuum started at 8:30. but the room was neat and clean and people at the front desk were helpful. they charged me some money a day after I checked out and when I asked they what is that they told me it was an incident. who knows if it was really an incident?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland,OH

Family passing through

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Had everything we needed for a family stay. Kitchen fully stocked with supplies. Clean bathroom. Quick check-in and check-out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Clean, comfortable, safe

Posted Apr 10, 2017
As a woman traveling alone I felt perfectly safe here. Did not give it a second thought actually. It is a smoke free facility also, which is important to be. Also the breakfast was good with more choices than just the usual empty carbs. I wasn't looking for a studio type but if you are, the kitchen section of the room is totally up to date and well stocked with dinnerware and cookware. Even has a dishwasher. This place is as good as the pictures and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost ready , construction still going on.

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Construction still going on. All doors wedged open 24/7. Lobby could be cleaner.