Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Nicola

Best Breakfast

Posted Dec 14, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing stay!! Comfortable and best breakfast. Everyone so kind and helpful! We loved it and would go back in a heartbeat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by The Concierge Team, Hotel Management
Dear Esteemed Guest , Thank you for taking the time to review The Concierge Boutique Bungalows - we appreciate your feedback .We glad you enjoyed your stay with us .We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
4 out of 5
by Ariana

Very chill place ok for business

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Trying a bit too hard to be cool but the staff were sweet and the cafe for breakfast was perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We thank you for your review and welcome you back to stay with us in the future. Regards The Concierge Hotel
4 out of 5
by caroline from kentucky, USA

one of the most interesting places I've ever been

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
my room was front-of-the-magazine level beautiful. the bathroom was the most beautiful bathroom I've ever seen. the food was delicious and management was kind and professional. the walls were a bit thin, but for what the place offers it doesn't even matter.
4 out of 5
by chaowei

Great place to spend a day in.

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
It was a recharge stay for me. I enjoyed the quite environment. I was touring around Durban and was able to do my morning run.
4 out of 5
by Darren

Great value Durban

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
A good value hotel in Durban, was hard to find as the signage is nit great, the initial check in experience was a bit lacking. But the rest of the experience was good and the breakfast was great, bar staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Guy

Nice stay at The Concierge!

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Quick check in and the gentleman there made it easy. Even spoke to us in French! He suggested us restaurants within a walking distance. Room really well appointment and comfortable. Easy check out. Would go back in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
by Sanele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
I was not given a key to my room until the following morning as the card keys had run out
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels