Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay, close to ski resort

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Friendly staff made us feel very welcome, excellent value for money. The rooms were very clean and cozy with fire place. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was included. Great location to ski resort. We will be back another time and I would recommend it to a friend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice simple hotel close to skiing areas

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Location: Several skiing areas are close by: Magic (next door), Bromley (5 min), Stratton (15 min), Okemo (20 min)
A simple hotel run by very nice women in perfect location to various skiing areas. All you need when you spent most of your day outside skiing in the winter or hiking in the summer
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Relaxing hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
It was clean and cozy. Convenient to places like Manchester outlets
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Jun 23, 2014
I visited in the off season for a yoga festival at Stratton. No breakfast or coffee.... the refrigerator was turned off (so the food I put in it was warm on my fist morning.) Hotel staff was nice and the room was clean. Promotions on the internist should include that many features listed are only available during the ski season.
3 out of 5
by dave from rhode island

Decent place. A little pricey for what they offer.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: the bed
Cons: put coffee makers in the rooms.
The owner was pleasant. There was no coffee in the room, nor the office. Bed and pillows were very good. The room was clean and comfy in a dated way. I thought it was a little over-priced.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster

Not magical

Posted Oct 30, 2011
Location: The whole of Vermont, but I would find somewhere else to stay
A very indifferent motel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from central NJ

"magical weekend"

Posted Oct 12, 2011
Stayed 3 nites, and loved it. internet, HBO, bunkbeds for the kids and the cheapest rate around for the 3 nites. owner was around for any questions we had and cleaned and restocked room quickly. yes will go back again and recomend to a friend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Very nice

Posted Sep 30, 2011 on Hotels
The owner was very nice and went out of her way to make are stay was plesant, we were very happy with are stay. the rooms are nice and cozy with new flat screen TV and DISH cable. the drive to the hotel was so cool, also you can see one of the sky mountains form the parking lot, we were there the last week of Sept and the trees were just changing colors. what a cozy place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2011 on Hotels