Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs renovations

Posted May 26, 2017
For an extended stay this is not the right hotel. The rooms need renovation. We stayed for three nights and had to move rooms on the second because we work up with water coming out of the ceiling. The rooms could also be a bit cleaner. We found hair extension in the bathroom next to the toilet and tub and in the room flushed with the bed food crumbs and ants.
4 out of 5
by Frank

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff who were helpful and pleasant. Hotel common areas were in fair to fair minus condition. Rooms were fair to average condition but clean. Breakfast was average in a slightly below average setting(literally in the lobby/reception area). Based on the discounted price it met my expectations.
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by stephen

Never stay there again

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
No bar or restaurant as advertised. Indoor pool was cold. Hard to find room when assigned.
1 out of 5
by stephen

Only nice thing was the maintenance team who tried

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
No hot water in our hotel room. Toilet was dirty upon arrival. Pool was dirty. Sauna broken.
2 out of 5
by Bernard

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Room was stinky had discomfort as it was falling apart bathroom smelled like urine Just had a uncomfortable feeling. Couldn't wait till we got out
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience.

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were dirty . Carpet wasn't vacuum. They tuned off the water heater during the day so you can't take showers..
3 out of 5
by Dorothy

Ok

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
IT was Just ok. Breakfast bufet tablet was so dirty look lukę They r trying to renavite The płace. Rooms very dark
4 out of 5
by JOHN

Excellent value for money

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Exellent value for money. Only issue was carpet needed updating...very worn out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels