Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
breakfast room was very big but not heated had two space heaters going but that didn't take the chill off the room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: No comment ,was not there for long. Nothing else to add!
Cons: The facility was not as updated as it presents in online pictures.
Location: Was not there long enough to explore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very Nice

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location was fantastic to what I wanted.
Cons: No elevator. I have trouble on stairs and carrying luggage one flight was difficult. Also the steps are not in good shape and the carpet is dirty.
Location: Right off 91. So close to Keene which is a lovely city to visit. Tons of shopping near by as well. Easy on and easy off the highway.
The beds are very comfortable. The room was clean and the lobby was lovely.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A bit too expensive for how shabby it was

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Basic and sort of beaten up. A bit costly. Room smelled like cigarettes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Old and run down. Needs a remodel bad, location is good though
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bargain

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Not the nicest place, but great value for what you pay. A little worn and dated, but clean and very helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn Brattleboro, VT

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Convient location. Close on and off to expressways. Friendly and responsive staff. The only area of improvement is that the hotel is outdated and needs some refreshing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Badly in need of an update. Bathroon had rust and

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Peeling wallpapee I wasnt sure that my room was cleaned
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Just one night

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The hotel definitely needs an upgrade. The drain in our shower didn't work very well. Hand rails to the second floor were loose. Some of the exterior doors had rust. Not a quality experience and a higher rate than I would pay if I knew the condition of the facility.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Filthy

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Beds had hair and food in sheets. Dirt all over floor. Hair in bathroom. Desk clerk said room checked off as being cleaned but confided in me that it probably wasn't! Don't go there!! Couldn't tell if there were bed bugs or dirt.