Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island NY

one night for wedding

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: location,cozy
Cons: mattress
We arrived a little earlier than the listed 2PM check-in time and we were pleasantly accomodated. There was plenty of parking .First impression was the hotel was clean.Public area was cozy. The room was clean but could use updating. The mattress needed to be replaced. Breakfast included coffee or hot tea cold or hot cereal fresh fruit muffins, bagels , yogurts and juices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Good choice in the Deefield Valley

Posted Sep 1, 2016
The room was quirky but turned Out to be a good choice for two friends as there was a very small bedroom and tiny but functional bath attached to the main room. It was peaceful and a good place to stay.
3 out of 5
by Marilyn from Florida

Maintenance man is OUT at the Inn

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Older facility that is comfortable, clean, and accommodating for changes when Southwest cancelled our flight last week. Some repairs are needed. A room fridge would be good since ice isn't available. Also a room coffee pot Most issues are minor, but then we had inn to ourselves prior to large group this weekend.
1 out of 5
by vladimir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
the Inn has the basics: clean rooms and bathrooms, relatively comfortable beds and pillows, basic continental breakfast. Don't expect upscale bathroom fixtures, fine décor and furnishings, hot breakfast items, etc. The room above me was occupied, and you could hear the water running in their bathroom. You can hear doors slamming and people talking through the walls. Note also there are window a/c units in most but not all rooms and it's noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay Inn at Mt. Snow

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Small, quaint inn, close to restaurants. Very welcoming management.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Claverack, NY

Mountain view with fireplace.

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Booked on short notice to attend a PSIA educational event at Mount Snow. I was given a room upgrade upon check-in and found it clean, comfortable and restful. What could be nicer than falling asleep with a fire going in the fireplace and a view of the groomers preparing for the next day on the mountain? Breakfast was very good, too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice shoreline close to Mount Snow

Posted Feb 18, 2016
This is a great hotel to stay I you want to be close to the mountain. Clean rooms, friendly staff and convenient!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Highly recommend!

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Absolutely wonderful! Super close to Mt. Snow, great price, the innkeeper cooked us breakfast in the morning, continental breakfast was great, honestly I can't say enough good things about this place. Very spacious and beautifully furnished lounge area, everything is awesome. I will definitely be back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels