Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good place to stay, but may be too expensive

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Very nice and quiet place. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.
Cons: Pillows were very thin and smelly. It was pretty warm outside, and too hot inside without possibility to use the air conditioner.
Good size room with fire place, refrigerator and TV. Large bathroom with Jacuzzi and separate shower. Air conditioner was in the room, however we were advised that it can not be used as everything was switched to heating season. They offer 2500+ DVDs to choose from (free) if you are into watching movies.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Paul Mn

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Owners were very accommodating, allowed my son and Imto change rooms. Didn't have to but wanted us to enjoy our stay.
4 out of 5
by michael from Brick, N.J.

2 Relaxing Nites away from the Jersey Shore

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
The B&B hotel Staff went out of their way to do anything to accommodate us. We'll definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by donald

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely property, great breakfast, evening campfire, pretty sitting areas.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Getaway

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Everything about this place was absolutely amazing. The staff were friendly, rooms were clean, and the breakfast was awesome! Only quib is it seemed like the shower head in my "Queen Suite" was more of a leaky water hose, but other than that it was awesome!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The hotel is near a very nice path of 2 miles, which provide a nice walk on a summer morning or evening.
5 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Scott from brooklyn, ny

Northern Catskills (Windham) Gem

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
outstanding stay for two nights. Comfortable, clean, and incredibly convenient spot in the Catskills. Staff provided excellent recommendations - not only about local restaurants, but also about the historic locations. This was immensely helpful because we didn't invest a bunch of time in preparing for this getaway. We will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by Henry from Little Neck, Queens NY

A room with a view, fresh air, and friendly people

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
This was our first time at the Albergo Allegria B&B - took a chance and reserved online - we were very happy with our good luck finding such a nice place.