Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York City

This is a bed and BREAKFAST

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Great food and extraordinary service. Wow.This was great.
5 out of 5
by CHERYL

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017
Cheryl, Thank you for your review. We are continually working to improve our guests experiences. We hope to see you again. Regards, Leslie.
5 out of 5
by andrew

great spot

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
We had a lovely weekend. will return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review, Andrew! I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next return. Warmest regards, Marianna - Owner
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Great place - highly recommended

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
A fantastic place with the most friendly people. Comfortable rooms and great coffee, food etc. Highly recommended
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017
Anthony, thank you for your 5 star review! I am delighted you enjoyed our hospitality team and gave a shout out to the rooms, food, and yes... Great Coffee:-) We look forward to your next visit. Warmest regards, Marianna - Owner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Charming B&B with great hosts.

Posted May 2, 2017
Great B&B close to hiking, biking, breweries and skiing.
5 out of 5
by Dylan

Wonderful!

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
The Albergo Allegria Bed and Breakfast Hotel is not only a beautiful place to stay, but the staff are incredibly kind, welcoming, and accommodating! My partner and I are vegan and they made the most incredible breakfast specials for us!
5 out of 5
by Mark

Charming, well-run B&B close to Wyndham Mtn

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great breakfast and snacks. Excellent coffee. Cute room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Excellent B&B very close to Windham Mountain.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Wonderful staff, excellent coffee and breakfast (egg's, bacon, fruit, pastry buffet). Very close to Windham Mountain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous bed and breakfast

Posted Mar 8, 2017
We stayed at the Albergo Allegria for two nights mid-week. The hotel was lovely from start to finish, wonderful breakfast, very clean and welcoming, comfy beds and a lovely warm 'living room' to relax in. Highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
by Scott

Setting the bar for B&B's

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
As our first bed and breakfast experience, this hotel set the bar high. Warm welcome upon check-in with a good overview of the various amenities. Excellent breakfast with a buffet or waitress options. The room was cozy and the bed was quite comfortable. Bedroom and bathroom were very clean. This B&B felt more like a small motel with a total of 21 rooms. Foot traffic in the hallways sometimes got a bit noisy. Great location in the heart of Windham with only a 2 minute drive to the ski resort and downtown area. Definitely will recommend to others.