Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergamo

Deludente

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Nulla
E' una struttura piuttosto vecchia usata come centro congressi. Da non prendere in considerazione se lo scopo del viaggio e' turismo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monza

soggiorno di lavoro

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: il personale molto gentile i tanti gatti la disposizione delle stanze, stile motel americano
Cons: l'arredamento delle stanze, in particolare il divanetto in velluto andrebbe assolutamente tolto
Location: non ci sono attrazioni nella zona intorna all'hotel e non è vicinissimo al centro città che però è raggiungibile con taxi a tariffe accettabili
ho soggiornato al Safari per un corso e ho trovato molto comodo avere la camera nello stesso hotel in cui si tenevano le lezioni, con conseguenti vantaggi logistici camera dignitosa: letto comodo e pulito - bagno con qualche problema di scarico nella doccia la mia stanza era vicina all'ingresso all'area dell' hotel e alla reception, zona qundi un po' rumorosa soprattutto al mattino per le partenze mattiniere per i safari e per l'arrivo del personale di servizio; meglio chiedere una camera più distante pranzi e cene a buffet con buona scelta e personale di sala gentile
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York New York

Normal inn for travellers

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: good short time travellers.
Cons: wifi slow and on-n-off, cleaning staff talking too loud at 300 lobby with echoing sound to rooms, no mosquito net or spray, toilet water sound.
Location: city mall shopping
kind front desk, convenient shuttle bus for tourism, nice breakfast and serving staff, safe and quite compound in hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Safari

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Quiet, very pleasant & obliging staff, secure parking, nice lounge/garden/pool to relax by, bustling restaurant buffet and a nice mix of clientele.
Cons: Rooms are getting very tired and need better attention to facilities ie correct no of towels, sink plugs, kettle etc.
Location: Near to southern industrial zone and best 4x4 car hire company. The city centre is within walking distance (approx 2km). Local Eros airport is close.
We always use this hotel to start and finish our stays in Namibia. Easy parking and very pleasant staff. Best car hire company in Namibia close by too!The buffets in the restaurant are fun and very reasonably priced.
3 out of 5
by Heinz Peter from thalwil sxhweiz

durchzogen...

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Leider hatte das hotel die buchung bei ankunft nicht in ihrem computer. Man wollte nei abreise nochmals kassieren. Letztlich konnte man das dann noch klären. Unangenehme erfahrung!
3 out of 5
by Truda from Swakopmund

Bad room

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very outdated. /air conditioner not working, toilet broken, shower blocked. Luv the breakfaste. Will not stay in such a room.
5 out of 5
by Joshua from Ondangwa

We will stay over again and again

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was an overnight stay. Everything about Safari Hotel and Safari Court is excellent. The service at Reception was excellent. The room was magnificent. The breakfast was scrumptious and the goodbyes to the staff was warm and friendly.
4 out of 5
by RG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ordentliches Hotel hauptsächlich für Touristen

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist etwas älter, aber gut gepflegt. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich. Essen im Restaurant (Frühstücks- und Abendbuffet) ist von der Auswahl her gut, die Qualität ist durchschnittlich. Gäste scheinen hauptsächlich deutsche Touristen zu sein für die das Hotel die erste Anlaufstelle nach der Ankunft am Flughafen ist. Das WLAN ist flächendeckend vorhanden, das Internet ist aber leider alles andere als schnell. Eine Email mit 1 MB Anhang zu versenden dauert ca. 5 Minuten. Angeschlossen ans Hotel ist ein Konferenzzentrum. Dieses ist in gutem Zustand und das Internet ist dort wesentlich schneller.
3 out of 5
by Jutta from Midrand Randjesfontein

enough

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
....I wish its will come better...