Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Truda from Swakopmund

Bad room

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very outdated. /air conditioner not working, toilet broken, shower blocked. Luv the breakfaste. Will not stay in such a room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joshua from Ondangwa

We will stay over again and again

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was an overnight stay. Everything about Safari Hotel and Safari Court is excellent. The service at Reception was excellent. The room was magnificent. The breakfast was scrumptious and the goodbyes to the staff was warm and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ordentliches Hotel hauptsächlich für Touristen

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist etwas älter, aber gut gepflegt. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich. Essen im Restaurant (Frühstücks- und Abendbuffet) ist von der Auswahl her gut, die Qualität ist durchschnittlich. Gäste scheinen hauptsächlich deutsche Touristen zu sein für die das Hotel die erste Anlaufstelle nach der Ankunft am Flughafen ist. Das WLAN ist flächendeckend vorhanden, das Internet ist aber leider alles andere als schnell. Eine Email mit 1 MB Anhang zu versenden dauert ca. 5 Minuten. Angeschlossen ans Hotel ist ein Konferenzzentrum. Dieses ist in gutem Zustand und das Internet ist dort wesentlich schneller.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jutta from Midrand Randjesfontein

enough

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
....I wish its will come better...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Incredible staff!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Staff at reception, bar, and restaurant.
The staff here is top-notch. Great shuttle service to town.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Conference participant from Sweden

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Cleaning of the room was no good. Worn down and should need some refreshing work
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jorge from Angola

bad

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Mi and my family dont like the stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandy from Johannesburg

Lack of service

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels
It took them 2 hours and 3 phone calls from me to get my TV repaired and then the change of room was done by a porter - no manager involved at all. The room I was moved to had no hair dryer and the door was difficult to lock and unlock - in fact it was a security risk. I would not recommend the hotel. Service in restaurant is very slow. Staff in general don't seem happy to be working at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mikel235 from RSA

All good, wifi shocking

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels
Good accommodation, clea. Helpful staff. Wifi free, but shocking, unless you sit in reception, even though very unreliable