Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Wellnesshotel mit kulinarischer Verwöhnung

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt gut erreichbar in Windischgarsten. Der erste Eindruck ist sehr positiv, da wir gleich mit einem Glas Sekt begrüßt wurden. Beim Wellnessbereich gibt es einen Teil, der auch für Familien zugänglich ist, ein anderer Bereich ist nur für Erwachsene. Die kulinarische Rund-Um-Verwöhnung ist sensationell. Beim Zimmer hatten wir Glück - wir hatten ein neues Zimmer mit eigenem Wohnbereich, zwei Fernseher, Kachelofen und moderne Ausstattung. Da wir in der Nebensaison gereist sind, waren auch nicht zu viele Kinder im Hotel, was vielleicht zu einem stärkerem Lärmpegel im Speiseraum führen könnte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Erholender Wellnessaufenthalt! Zu empfehlen für Jung und alt!
4 out of 5
by Zsuzsanna from Hungary

Barátságos, csak kissé szűkös

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Több lépcsőben épült-bővült hotel, amiből próbálják a legtöbbet kihozni. Az általunk lakott főépületben a folyosók, a szoba, a fürdőszoba, a nyári közel telt ház mellett pedig az étteremben az asztalok közötti hely is meglehetősen szűkös, ami kellemetlen volt a kánikulában. Az étterem néhány termének nincs szabadba nyíló ablaka (a bár, illetve másik termek veszik körül, így a mi helyünk is meleg, levegőtlen volt. Viszont sok a medence kint és bent is, természetes fürdőtó, valamint több szauna, gőzfürdő is van. A meglehetősen nemzetközi személyzet kedves, segítőkész. Az ételválaszték igen széles, ez is (akárcsak a szálloda többi szolgáltatása, felszereltsége) abszolút gyerekbarát. Az étkezési idők szinte egymást érik. A környéken számos kirándulási lehetőség van a természetkedvelőknek és a kultúra szerelmeseinek egyaránt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
地點落在小城鎮, 附近沒有太多地方可逛, 飯店設施著重在泳池, 有一個地下的天體游泳池, 因無英文標示, 不慎誤闖入, 有些尷尬, 網路無法自行加入須要前檯服務人員協助輸入密碼, 非常不方便, 提供豐富多元的早餐, 房間小, 入口標示不清, 不易找到櫃檯辦理住房
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ganz o.k., kommen wieder!

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Zimmer großzügig und sauber. Das Hotel ziemlich weitläufig und etwas unübersichtlich, da einige Male dazugebaut wurde. Wenn gewünscht, jeden Tag frische Badetücher, auch für den Saunabereich. Bademäntel stehen zur Verfügung. Personal sehr freundlich, jedoch abends in der Bar eher langsam und zu wenig umsichtig. Essen gut und stets ausreichend. Wellness und Spa-Bereich sehr umfangreich. Auch für Kinder viele Angebote. Schade war nur, dass einer der beiden Außenpools (der größere zum Schwimmen) leider nur bis Oktober zur Verfügung steht und ab November zugedeckt ist. Beauty-Behandlungen unbedingt im vorhinein terminisieren, da bei der Ankunft fast keine freien Termine mehr verfügbar.
1 out of 5
by MOMO from Vienna,Austria

Noisy hot room right next to main road!

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel itself is located next to a main road. We were accomodated in a "Suite" that was right next to a main road with views of the car park and above the reception. Every time the main entrance door closed during the night, the bed shook and we heard the bang ! The room was very warm considering the time of year and when we opened the windows, we were bothered continually by passing traffic and people standing outside chatting and smoking, and the unpleasant smoke also entered into the room. The food of the hotel is not great, the kid´s menu was fishfingers and rice and nothing else ! Food tended to be quite scarce at times and good luck finding a fork and coffee cup ! The restaurant was also very warm as there are no nearby windows to circulate air and the air conditioning was not used while we were there. The cleaners also enter without calling or knocking despite the ¨do not disturb sign¨! I am a regular swimmer and my swimming costume always smells of chlorine. Surprisingly at this hotel I couldn´t smell any on my costume! Only one of the 2 showers in the Suite had hot water. We had to leave the hotel a day earlier because our youngest child fell ill and even though we lost one night in the hotel and the 400 Euros for the one night, we were happy to leave. By the way, nobody in the reception asked us why we were leaving one day earlier.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2013 on Hotels