Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Stayed on March break great pool and games area! Never had any pool towels however there were a lot of people there that week. Overall great family vacation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Such a fun place to take the kids!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Lot's of fun! did have to wait over an hour to have our room ready but it is very nicely updated, we also kept having to call down for more towels, they kept leaving only 2 when there were 4 of us staying in there. Other than that I think the grown ups had as much fun as the kids. We will definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Windsor Ontario

Great place to stay with family.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Water slides and pool
Cons: I was sorry we didn't check in earlier than 4 pm....
So much family fun. If not in the pool we were playing badminton or ping pong or pool. Children also enjoyed the climber. Total well rounded vacation. Would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun for kids

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Overall we had a pretty good trip and the kids had a blast. There were a few improvements I would recommend: Pool temperature- we stayed during march break and it was cold and snowy but I found the temperature in the pool room chilly and the water was only luke warm. After 10 minutes my kids were shivering. Also there were never any towels stocked in the pool area. Overall no other issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leamington

Excellent facilities

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Only problem charged 100 on card and won't be reimbursed until Monday Had room Tuesday
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex,Ont.

Out for the night

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Brought my son and 2 of his friends for a fun night out however the main feature of the hotel which is the pool and water slides were closed most of the day and the large pool remained closed for the entire night. Other then that the actual stay was nice and the facility is very well taken care of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from kingsville

family fun

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: staff
Cons: children's menu options just because they are young doesn't mean they don't want adult options in child portions
hotel is great for family staff is pleasant and helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but understaffed and unclean in areas

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Could not check in until over an hour after the check in time. The atrium/play area was dirty and garbage left everywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Nice hotel the pool slides don't open till 4 pm, they wouldn't let us cheackout late we asked for a late cheackout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Wonderful facilities for families with children. Pool, gym, etc
Location: location ok - road under construction but not a problem
Enjoyed the hotel, room we were assigned and the amenities