Ratings based on 2,194 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice View

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The breakfast was really good, and the hotel staff was very nice. Audrey was so nice and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, also the view from the rooms are spectacular!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hamilton ont

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Nice and pleasant why do I need to add more this. Should be an option to fill out
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very expensive

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Stayed at this hotel and another while in Windsor, other hotel was cheaper and the beds were far more comfortable and larger to fit two people easier. Not worth the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay. Very close to the casino.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Closeness to the casino
Cons: No
Location: We eat at the Keg just right around the corner.
I will come again. Very nice view of the waterfront.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from windsor, ontario

Beautiful waterfront view

Posted Sep 18, 2017
I was staying at the hotel to get ready for and also on the night of my wedding. The staff was amazing. Made me feel very comfortable and they were extremely accommodating to a few requests I made for extra stools, tables in my room to make makeup and hair easier. Thank you for making this part of my day very easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Hotel was clean, in a good location. Complimentary breakfast was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Farmington Hills, MI

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Hotel was very noisy. Beautiful view but not at 3:00 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel across from Detroit River

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: Dieppe and Sculpture Park right across the street. We spent 3 hours walking the very nice walkway.
Cons: Elevators are slow during busy times. Breakfast during weekdays could be extended to 10 am.
Location: Caesar is within walking distance as are nice restaurants.
Very nice hotel, good breakfast included in price. My only suggestion to management is: Your coffee and tea are free, should you really be charging $3.50 for a bottle of water. In my opinion better to have no water than to charge for it. A complementary water would have been nice after our long car trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wasaga Beach, ON

Very Surprised

Posted Sep 14, 2017
I have stayed in Windsor for business many times over the years and had not stayed here before. The entire lobby area was very impressive, I was expecting old and dated and I got new, open and we'll done. The lobby bar was well lit, and inviting, had great conversations with other Travellers and the bar staff complemented that well. And for the room I was also pleasantly surprised looked great and was clearly remodeled. Will definitely recommend and return, I would bring my family there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view!

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Only complaint was slow to get an elevator. But overall a great place with a great view!