Ratings based on 1,808 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and great staff !

Posted Jun 22, 2018
We really enjoyed Spagos restaurant and the hotel was right on the river so we could go for a walk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2018
You need to be able to enter valet from Riverside St. Buffet needs a lot of improvements in food quality & choices for the price charged.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor area

Posted Jun 22, 2018
It was a great time, enjoyed the buffet, all staff were very friendly and helpful. A few escalators were out so walking to find another was a pain. Slots were so tight they squeeked
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Nice hotel especially if you like to gamble

Posted Jun 21, 2018
The hotel is wonderful and most of the staff is amazing. One complaint. I went to Spagos (one of the restaurants) for breakfast. Worst service ever! Ignored me, delivered toast with spilled milk in it, took forever to replace and finally did but my eggs were cold. I was alone so the staff probably figured they would get more money from the other patrons they were fawning over. A shame because I had heard good things. NOT!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Very nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from windsor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2018
Awesome and fun... Great location... Many activities to entertain everyone. Even the water front had things going on... I loved the 16th floor view...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Posted Jun 17, 2018
It was a beautiful hotel and casino with a view of the waterfront and all its activities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Large rooms but tired

Posted Jun 16, 2018
Beds were comfortable, room and bathroom are large, but everything has seen better days. TV is not much larger than a computer screen and all the furniture has significant wear and tear. The desk chair was one step away from something you’d leave on your front curb marked “free.”
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2018
Wonderful experience