Ratings based on 1,778 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newmarket

Work visit to area

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: location.
Cons: all rooms like the king and up...
Location: gambling-shows, great river front
Always stay at Caesars. Hotel is clean- staff is friendly.. so much going on I feel so safe. Discovered the free parking lot this time around- and really enjoyed the restaurants. The double room is not as nice as the king..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kinmount, Ontario

This Hotel was a Good gamble

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Having visited Windsor many times in the past, this was our first stay at Caesars. The room rates this time were definitely competitive with our other hotel considerations. We used the hotel only for the purpose of nightly accommodation. Didn't eat or gamble this time. Other than some loud room guests across the hall, the accommodations were just fine. Comfortable bed. Three good pillows for each bed of three different firmnesses. Washroom was large with bath separate from glass shower stall. The complimentary valet parking was a real nice amenity. Very effectively run. And the staff were pleasant and able to anticipate our needs. Overall: EXCELLENT
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
We stayed for only one night but enjoyed the stay . Will be back again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Great location for OFSAA swimming

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Walking distance to the pool for OFSAA swimming competition. Quiet rooms with beautiful view. Very comfortable beds and pillows. As good as Fairmont hotels. Clean bathrooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brantford,ON

Beautiful facility

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Staff were very helpful, starting with valet parking, check in, bell hop and there was always an employee around to ask directions.
Cons: Reception area could be improved. Lots of employees working, howeverwere for regular customers - not first time customers. Long line up to check in
Location: Not a lot to do in the area. We were at a swim meet and it was very convenient to that venue
Great experience, More than I expected for Windsor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london ontario

Not family friendly

Posted Mar 9, 2017
If travelling with kids I would stay elsewhere. They are allowed in one tower but you will not have access to pool as it is in the casino area which does not allow minors. Friendly staff and very clean just not a great place for kids
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

Nice hotel, but...

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Clean, comfortable and easy to get to. Friendly staff. I likely wouldn't stay again. Restaurants are difficult to get to and are tiered for returning customers. Didn't see room service menu either. Not a gambler, but if you enjoy casinos the hotel rooms are very nice to stay in here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2017
It's a great hotel. A lot of entities. Just wish the parking garage was closer. Also wish that when booking it would be clear what tower you were in. Also no one mentions the resort fee which must be paid pee day in addition to what you pay to book on Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Great hotel but don't bring the kids!

Posted Mar 8, 2017
This hotel is beautiful, clean, and very well kept but we made the mistake of bringing our 12 year old daughter. The kids are allowed to go from the hotel lobby to the room. That it. No kids are allowed in the pool area or even the restaurants that are located on the property. Oh well, I guess I should have read the fine print or other reviews ahead of time. If you are going as a couple or with friends, I would highly recommend this place. M
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a great stay

Posted Mar 6, 2017
This hotel is great the rooms are big and comfy. Check in and out and staff were very nice also