Ratings based on 1,623 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible room had previous visitor's package i

Posted Sep 22, 2016
The room was sub par - no blanket & no comforter for a freezing room. The bed had sheets to cold to sleep on! I used towels on the freezing sheets. Left with a major head cold from the freezing room. Never offered an upgrade although there were NO guests in my area. I'll NEVER stay there again. NO offer of assistance from desk staff after I personally carried the package of liquor I FOUND on a room counter-totally visible!!! Worse hotel I've experienced. I was a Las Vegas Caessrs employee & expected a lot from a Caesars property anywhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Big Disappointment - Windsor highest price hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
I am a frequent traveler across North America, Europe and Asia and this is a very bad one that I have to share with others. My arrival to Caesars Windsor after mid-night, no staff on duty for valet parking even the room charged for valet service. Long walking with my luggage, from self parking building looking for another building for check-in was a big frustration. After check in, further walking to another building, the Forum Tower. I was in Forum Tower room 1723 on Sept 11-12, 2016. Find hairs on linen. No water for toilet flushing. I believe the management of Caesars Windsor would not care about my terrible experience!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, very quiet, clean, furniture in good

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Everything perfect except was not in area I asked for Coffee machine needs updated. Should have Kerrick like other hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Was a nice getaway for several days. Very large and took some time to navigate. Missed out on the bathing suit shop I heard about after getting back home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brantford

Vera nice

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Stayed for two nites. Loved the FREE valet parking for hotel guests. Room was spacious and nice. Lots of towels and toiletries. Pool is small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel with a great view.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: It was beautiful.
Location: We asked about a church, which was a couple blocks away. Also got directions to the tunnel to go back to the States.
The hotel exceeded our expectations. Very luxurious & the staff was friendly and helpful. I never had played blackjack & learned @ the table. Was a great time. Thanks!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016
An ok hotel if you want to gamble. No a place to stay if you want to experience the surrounding area and waterfront.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford, MI

Very clean and super nice looking hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Beautiful hotel and everything went very smooth until they charge you a extra $154 over and above the room being payed for! just for a security deposit, that will take a week or so to get back. Wasn't happy about that! Other then that is was very nice stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always a pleazure

Posted Aug 23, 2016
My favourite while in Windsor. Everything was good and clean. Staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lansing, MI

Nice hotel, friendly staff, tons to do

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We had a great experience during our stay! Bed was comfy, staff was very helpful and welcoming. We tried to upgrade our room to one with a view, but they were booked, but it wasnt that big of a deal. We had dinner at Neros and it was ok, definitely not worth the $160 bill. We have dined at other restaurants much like Neros and received better wuality abd service.