Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

clean, convenient to Bradley Airport

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Bar with decent bar food
Location: Easy to get to off I I91. Very convenient to airport.
Wanted to stay near Bradley Airport for an early AM flight. Hotel is clean, well run. Bar with usual bar food was a nice surprise. Very early shuttle was on time and efficient. Pleasant overall experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to work

Posted Sep 9, 2017
It was exactly what I needed . Easy access to roads very comfortable. Staff was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Nice get away.

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Clean, very nice room and great pool.
Location: I went to Six flags.
The staff were wonderful and very helpful. The hotel was very clean. I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Love the breakfast

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Very nice and comfortable hotel. Friendly staff. The breakfast choices were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reisterstown, MD

Enjoyable Experience

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: The service was great, and everyone was very friendly. I enjoyed my room, the bed was very comfortable, and I slept so peaceful. Great Experience!!
Cons: serve complimentary breakfast
Location: there is an Antique shop a couple of exists down from the hotel, as well places to eat. You definitely had to get on the highway to get to the Malls
I had a great experience at this hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was nice & cozy, and the hotel was convenient to the highway and other locations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Terrific Family Hotel Near Six Flags

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, easy to find, close to Six Flags, great cafe
Location: About a 15 minute drive to Six Flags New England
Great hotel, couldn't be happier with our choice. We stayed for 2 nights while visiting Six Flags New England. Can't say enough about how great this place was...all of the staff were so friendly and attentive, from the front desk to maintenance. Our son locked us out of our room and the staff was right on it, got us back in in no time. The room was clean, had a fridge and microwave and a cute little balcony that looked onto the courtyard. It was very quiet, we never heard anyone else until morning and the hotel was full, with a girls' hockey team. We loved the late check out at noon. There is a small café where we ate dinner and breakfast. The food is reasonably priced and was very good. We ate very late both nights and our burgers and sandwiches were made fresh and were delicious. Breakfast was good and they were willing to accommodate my food allergy which was great. There's an indoor pool and business center. The pool was fine, on the small side. This hotel was easy to find and in a much better area than ones I looked at north of Six Flags. If you're not familiar with the Springfield, MA area, stay away and go to the hotel. Its totally worth the 15 minute drive. We'll definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by Geena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for business or leisure

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Very clean tidy hotel with exceptionally customer friendly staff. Rooms spacious, beds/pillows comfortable. The Bistro is a welcome place for snacks and drinks, as well as location for complimentary breakfast which was cooked to order and delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Very helpful and Nice staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!&!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!